That's very Ah Q leh.Originally posted by noahnoah:o ok it is very normal one........
Just treat it that she dun chose you
is her loss lor
There is always someone out there who
really deserve more love from you mah![]()
you actually sent that!?Originally posted by allentyb:the message is as follow, Oh thats nice of you to send me a caring message, but i totally forgotten about you, why? you got problem with your bf, ah? i am doing fine, have a job already, its an accounting position so don't worry about me, i am doing fine, and i don't have time to listen to your whining, i wish you all the best in your relationship. Peace out
yeah right. it simply showed how upset u were about her.Originally posted by allentyb:i got an hangover, didn't sleep well, wake up at the wrong side of the bed, eyebrow is twitching, so its her loss to meet my bad day lor
Dun tok to her at dat moment loh. She sms, you KIV. She call you dun reply. She ask why, you not free. Only reply her when you are in a cool and sober state of mind.Originally posted by allentyb:her reply is so typical, why so hostile, and blah blah, me thinking, duh, wah, i have to be nice to you, ah, have a friendly chit chat with you, ask those typical question, so how are you doing, doing well? oh please, every single time, she ask the same old lame question,bored me out lah,
aiyo. juz reply "i'm doing quite fine, thanks." can already. no details, keep things general, and short replies, dun ask her questions.Originally posted by allentyb:her reply is so typical, why so hostile, and blah blah, me thinking, duh, wah, i have to be nice to you, ah, have a friendly chit chat with you, ask those typical question, so how are you doing, doing well? oh please, every single time, she ask the same old lame question,bored me out lah,
but if u gonna act hostile den she gonna keep sms-ing u the same crap anyways. unless u actually enjoying everything.Originally posted by allentyb:i know...... its always the same old greeting message, i think she is really bo liao, between she send a message, like once in blue blue moon. so its rather needless to reply already she should be thankful that i did reply her message.
See See, i don't become a yes man, she overreact, what the heck is woman thinking?
Not all woman liddat lah. Maybe you can ask her back like, "Hows da bf?" or "when getting married?" or "ready to become a good wife?" or smth liddat.Originally posted by allentyb:i know...... its always the same old greeting message, i think she is really bo liao, between she send a message, like once in blue blue moon. so its rather needless to reply already she should be thankful that i did reply her message.
See See, i don't become a yes man, she overreact, what the heck is woman thinking?
Then its time for you to get COLOURS into your life liao. Still waiting for wat!Originally posted by allentyb:If i know she is getting married, i would be so heart ache and my day will smash into pieces, after all, i used to say this to her, i love her more than i love myself.
so u're actually taking revenge by capitalising on her guilt over your failed r/s la.Originally posted by allentyb:If i know she is getting married, i would be so heart ache and my day will smash into pieces, after all, i used to say this to her, i love her more than i love myself.
Wah... so vengeful spirit leh. Worse than you tio colgate into yr eyes.Originally posted by Ito_^:so u're actually taking revenge by capitalising on her guilt over your failed r/s la.den she will have that scar in her memory forever den u happy la.
kao. not related la!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... so vengeful spirit leh. Worse than you tio colgate into yr eyes.
so u're actually taking revenge by capitalising on her guilt over your failed r/s la. Laughing den she will have that scar in her memory forever den u happy la.I admit, this could be my intention
Wah... so vengeful spirit leh. Worse than you tio colgate into yr eyes.i am not out for avenge, just a harsh reminder to her that, implying, i don't want to talk c o ck sing song with you, we are not friends anymore.