I don't eat such cruel food...pic below of the destroyed shark fin soup
I also teach my kids not to...
At company functions and wedding ....I do not reject the bowl they serve to me..
I accept it and destroy it by adding excessive chilli and soya sance....
If someone still want to eat it..I'll bring it to the nearing dustbin or toilet to dispose it..
Once I over turn the bowl on the table in protest...
watch Video...http://www.bolt.com/muky66/video/1844097

Haha stomp ppl got no manners de. Anyhow post pic. Now stomp kena stomp by stomper.Originally posted by FireIce:stomp ppl like tt one?.........
hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha
>point and laff<
u wish, she overturn the big bowl right into your face see how u react.Originally posted by ditzy:Next time, if I'm around and you don't wish to have your share of sharksfin soup, kindly pass it to me.![]()
Then that mudderfarker is going to get the roast chicken dish shoved down her throat, compliments of me!Originally posted by Ito_^:u wish, she overturn the big bowl right into your face see how u react.![]()
That person is a fucking sociopathic moron.Originally posted by crimean:This particular stomp forumer was very against the killing of sharks for their fun. such that he/she resorted to doing this... ok quote the post
pic below of the destroyed shark fin soup
But anyway isn't it too extreme? if u r anti shark killing, can just dun eat the shark fin soup what...nobody force u to eat. why must resort to doing such crazy things? in the pic is like dirtying the table n image...
like that really got no table manners. what would other dinners think? somemore that person is married n has kids. what would the kids think??
that person is heckava psycho
link here
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=3838&page=5
Originally posted by ditzy:Then that mudderfarker is going to get the roast chicken dish shoved down her throat, compliments of me!![]()

aiya i dun giv a damm about the shark in in most soups anyway. the other ingredients tastes nicer.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:1. maybe the person no eyes thought ish yu sheng, then put till colourful
2. the person eat shark fin till sian...
3. the person noe this restruant shark fin ish fake one....put dong fen and crabmeat...![]()
x2.Originally posted by ditzy:Next time, if I'm around and you don't wish to have your share of sharksfin soup, kindly pass it to me.![]()
I love animalsi guess its a no wonder.
More then humans...