Ur fren 2 much money lar ask him give me someOriginally posted by TaeWoon:recently my friend signed up a live cam for he suspected his baby son has been "beaten" up by his new maid.
i think it's a gd choice .. at least keep himself in the loop what's happening at home.
i never thot singtel offers this service leh till he told me he signed at hello shop at bugis junction...
new service hor?
If me is your friend, me would just buy a couple of wireless Internet Cams from Dlink or LinkSys and hook them up to the broadband, can watch live feed from your predesignated account online...Originally posted by TaeWoon:recently my friend signed up a live cam for he suspected his baby son has been "beaten" up by his new maid.
i think it's a gd choice .. at least keep himself in the loop what's happening at home.
i never thot singtel offers this service leh till he told me he signed at hello shop at bugis junction...
new service hor?
If you get a Dlink wireless internet cam, a good cam can even allows you to pan, tilt and zoom, also enables you to do the same thing over your 3G phone and through the designated account...Originally posted by TaeWoon:really that sux meh?
but can use 3g hp to view ma.. whereby using pc to view is so ma huan
what sort of problems ur dad has?Originally posted by TaeWoon:hi there, i just sign up one at hello shop at bugis.. y i sign up the livecam is becos i need to c my dad who is at home when im at work.. my dad who has medical problem....
y i sign up livecam is becos i can easily view from my hp with a *226...
some more no gprs charges. just deduct from my talktime....
heard that those camera which were at this IT rdshow, are all on GPRS charges.. thats stiff leh...
if u are really interested... u can walk in to the hello shop at bugis... tell them u need to more abt livecam lor.. i sign from there, cos they demo to me
Hope he doesn't find out too late.Originally posted by TaeWoon:recently my friend signed up a live cam for he suspected his baby son has been "beaten" up by his new maid.