i know one doctor, heard he is from national skin centre too. U need to take oral medicine.. as well as apply cream. The clinic is at admirity.. i dont have the exact address, but u can try and call this number, 68840658. the name of the doctor is Dr Goh.Originally posted by spacesurf:I have acne on my face and the back of my head. I've went to the National Skin Centre and underwent the accutane regime. It was good and my skin cleared up but after stopping the medication the pimples start to come back and I'm having alot of new pimples. I will like to go to a dermatologist and see what treatment they have to improve my condition. Anyone got a good dermatologist to recommend? Don't need to be too cheapbut should be affordable. Thank you ^_^
well u wan to retake accutane ma?Originally posted by spacesurf:I have acne on my face and the back of my head. I've went to the National Skin Centre and underwent the accutane regime. It was good and my skin cleared up but after stopping the medication the pimples start to come back and I'm having alot of new pimples. I will like to go to a dermatologist and see what treatment they have to improve my condition. Anyone got a good dermatologist to recommend? Don't need to be too cheapbut should be affordable. Thank you ^_^
zhun bo?Originally posted by banzie:There is no way to completely heal acne sorry... but the only way is a strict regieme of washing and applying creams etc... Read out the web, you'll know why acne is impossible to cure permanently.
There are many kinds of facials. Also, not everyone's skin is suitable for facials...Originally posted by Cool-gal:go facial lor. my face so much better now.
Accutane can take again meh? Thought its very poisonous and a restricted drug.Originally posted by pierre^^:well u wan to retake accutane ma?
Hello, I was told the specialist clinic at specialist centre is quite good. Whatever, don't go to SGH Dermatology. I heard of friends who went and came back with bad experiences. One man went for consultation and later went for surgery. After surgery, there is scar which is not supposed to have. The doctor there ever prescribed wrong medicine. A couple of the doctors are rather cocky. Few friends told me the indian doctor by the surname or Thiru is very stuck up and if he doesn't feel like it he will scold patients and be rude to patients.Originally posted by spacesurf:I have acne on my face and the back of my head. I've went to the National Skin Centre and underwent the accutane regime. It was good and my skin cleared up but after stopping the medication the pimples start to come back and I'm having alot of new pimples. I will like to go to a dermatologist and see what treatment they have to improve my condition. Anyone got a good dermatologist to recommend? Don't need to be too cheapbut should be affordable. Thank you ^_^