Turtles should never be eaten by humans. It is cruel to kill turtles to eat. Turtles have long lives. Please boycott all turtle soup stalls. Stop the killing of turtles.Originally posted by Ito_^:got turtle soup to eat?![]()
Please stop human cruelty to turtles.Originally posted by norm:Turtles should never be eaten by humans. It is cruel to kill turtles to eat. Turtles have long lives. Please boycott all turtle soup stalls. Stop the killing of turtles.
and cows, pig... chicken oh no im eating one nowOriginally posted by norm:Please stop human cruelty to turtles.![]()
stop breathing! got alot of cute harmless microorganism floating in the air! dun be cruel!Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:and cows, pig... chicken oh no im eating one now![]()
Admission is $5 per person. Very worth it!Originally posted by sheri:Oh my god!I love turtles. Is admission free or wat. Wah! I die die want go liao. Used to have a turtle (loved it to bits), but parents complained it stank (eat too much junk food lah, greedy turtle), and err...it kenna adopted away.
Anyways the collection of turtles, does it include special non asian types. Water / land? Both have.
My friend used to have a preserved turtle, and I nearly wanted to ask her to sell it to me.
I love turtle soup! esp with yam rice!Originally posted by Ito_^:got turtle soup to eat?![]()
eating turtle soup is highly sinful. Bad karma will resultOriginally posted by sand king:I love turtle soup! esp with yam rice!
They should breed turtles like they do with chicken!
I love turtles too. They are very cuteOriginally posted by sheri:Oh my god!I love turtles. Is admission free or wat. Wah! I die die want go liao. Used to have a turtle (loved it to bits), but parents complained it stank (eat too much junk food lah, greedy turtle), and err...it kenna adopted away.
Anyways the collection of turtles, does it include special non asian types. Water / land? Both have.
My friend used to have a preserved turtle, and I nearly wanted to ask her to sell it to me.
Then eat chicken rice also sinful ar?Originally posted by norm:eating turtle soup is highly sinful. Bad karma will result

-_-" its sinful and causes bad karma because u think its cute?Originally posted by norm:eating turtle soup is highly sinful. Bad karma will result
Originally posted by Ito_^:its the way people kill turtles for the soup. Actually shelled the turtle alive to get them fresh.
-_-" its sinful and causes bad karma because [b]u think its cute?[/b]
Hawkers and restaurant owners who sell turtle soup will be re-born and reincarnated as turtle in their next life. To let them experience the pain that turtles go through when being shelled alive.Originally posted by jacqn:its the way people kill turtles for the soup. Actually shelled the turtle alive to get them fresh.
people need to make a living right?Originally posted by norm:Hawkers and restaurant owners who sell turtle soup will be re-born and reincarnated as turtle in their next life. To let them experience the pain that turtles go through when being shelled alive.
life is cruel in the first place.Originally posted by sand king:people need to make a living right?
if they dont sell turtle soup, then got no money...
you are so cruel![]()
Yea...Originally posted by Ito_^:life is cruel in the first place.![]()