in reality..Originally posted by noahnoah:or will you do to propose
to your darling???/
For me i think I will
bring her to maldives island
and sing a song to her
and then just say will you marry me
they should house ROM and HDB at the same location for convenienceOriginally posted by fatslob:Take her to HDB and apply for flat.![]()
x2.Originally posted by Ito_^:in reality..
its more likely u'll treat her to a set dinner at swensens and quietly propose to her for fear of embarrassment, with a ring on offer from poh kim.![]()
life rox.
Originally posted by Ito_^:in reality..
its more likely u'll treat her to a set dinner at swensens and quietly propose to her for fear of embarrassment, with a ring on offer from poh kim.![]()
life rox.
of cuz good idea la.Originally posted by noahnoah:
good idea dinner at swensens
save money also hahaha
50 bucks still got change![]()
Originally posted by fatslob:Then we will go to hotel and celebrate the whole nite.
but then if you dun give her sth romantic then her love for you won't increase...Originally posted by Ito_^:of cuz good idea la.
i tell u ar..
if the girl is satisfied and happy with dat.
die die oso cannot let go of her hand!![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:but then if you dun give her sth romantic then her love for you won't increase...
those methods by dhax99 and noah^2 are bound to make the girl blinded by love.
and even after you marry her, continue doing these little sweet nothings and she will stay with you forever
(notice how girls who cheat on their husbands fall for guys who treat her like a queen).![]()
wahhhh, tats so sweet!!!!!!Originally posted by fatslob:Actually I will take her out for dinner on her birthday. Then when about to finish fireworks will explode in the sky above us and I will make a present magically appear out of nowhere with a proposal ring hidden inside. Then I will kneel and propose to her right there at the waterfront and she will be so touched that she got no choice but to accept. Then we will go to hotel and celebrate the whole nite.
...wait, I did that last year already
Thank YouOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wahhhh, tats so sweet!!!!!!
err i jiak kentang leh.. can translate??Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:but then if you dun give her sth romantic then her love for you won't increase...
those methods by dhax99 and noah^2 are bound to make the girl blinded by love.
and even after you marry her, continue doing these little sweet nothings and she will stay with you forever
(notice how girls who cheat on their husbands fall for guys who treat her like a queen).![]()
Nothing is impossible.Originally posted by siaokau:err i jiak kentang leh.. can translate??
thought should beOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nothing is impossible.![]()
u dun anyhow translate.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nothing is impossible.![]()
mine will be the costa del sol wayOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Definitely not the HDB flat way.![]()
costa del sol no need to be married to buy... anyway its overrated even angmoh's call it costa a lotOriginally posted by FireIce:mine will be the costa del sol way
I used the HDB flat way..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Definitely not the HDB flat way.![]()