Originally posted by Ito_^:a) 7749m.
b) 1ms.![]()
We are not even sure if he is refering to a mechanical crane or a bird.Originally posted by hisoka:never give the height of the crane wor, not possible for the crane to be zero height de mah.
and the stone hor, never give weight and dimensions, got to include air resistance also leh
this is just a simple IDEAL question , the height? Well , from the sources u can find liao maOriginally posted by hisoka:never give the height of the crane wor, not possible for the crane to be zero height de mah.
and the stone hor, never give weight and dimensions, got to include air resistance also leh
Originally posted by charlize:How old is the boy?
i already worked out =S , its a exam question which i had today. Everyone had different ansOriginally posted by the Bear:this is calculus
acceleration is the differential of velocity
velocity is the differential of displacement...
go with that and you can work it out..
Its moving upwards , dun need think till so chim !Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah we also not sure about the direction the crane is accelerating and moving![]()
CB lah.Originally posted by the Bear:charlize got paedo tendencies?
Do u mean v= u + at?Originally posted by SexyChin:Use this formula?
s = u + at
I should had said he's a adultOriginally posted by charlize:CB lah.
If the kid is 9 years old, wtf is he doing on a crane.
That's what I want to know.
Local or foreign worker?Originally posted by _bluey_:I should had said he's a adult![]()
Doesnt matterOriginally posted by charlize:Local or foreign worker?
Those formulas were providedOriginally posted by ditzy:google is your friend.
http://www.stvincent.ac.uk/Resources/Physics/Speed/speed/formulae.html
If you were on the sun, its business as usual.Originally posted by _bluey_:if at 7749m drop something down only need 1ms , that's godly
G is 10 , is always 10.Originally posted by the Bear:different answers, maybe you guys put down g=10, some put g=9.8, some g=9.81?