ok, after that I come and tell uOriginally posted by Ito_^:kill urself, den u'll noe.
tell only hor.Originally posted by fatslob:ok, after that I come and tell u
dunno leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:tell only hor.
nothing else.after dat begone.
When my grandma pass away, I saw her soul loiter in her bedroom toilet for a few days, before she was sent for cremation. The soul was the size of a kitten. It look like a small muddy green doll, algae colour. It was on the toilet bowl. It disappear after the body was sent to cremation.Originally posted by norm:The human soul resides in the eyes of the human. The soul will leave or enter the human body through his eyes.
All humans are made of 2 parts : flesh (body) and soul.
When a human flesh body dies, his soul will leave the body, through his eyes. When soul leaves the body, this often gives a sensation of floating. Humans who have experienced near death situations often experience floating above their body and viewing their own body from the top.
Thats why there is a chinese saying: The eyes are the window of the soul.
How u know for sure? Maybe its really some muddy algae stuff....Originally posted by norm:When my grandma pass away, I saw her soul loiter in her bedroom toilet for a few days, before she was sent for cremation. The soul was the size of a kitten. It look like a small muddy green doll, algae colour. It was on the toilet bowl. It disappear after the body was sent to cremation.
sorry. im straight.Originally posted by fatslob:dunno leh.
I must warn you, I'm prepared to like you very very much![]()
I neber say i believe got soul or not...Originally posted by Mitsubishi hater:come come come!
the human is make up of soul and spirit.
the spirit is the real you, it contain your personality, traits and so on.
the soul is the emotion ,mind.
Soul is like attached so closely to the spirit such that it is difficult to differentiate them altogether.
thus to simplify, the common understand of soul refer to the combination of the ab componnent ( soul and spirit/ghost).
to TS, you sure got the soul.
but where will it go after death??.. and o pls .. i dun think it is the tiny twicking thing like the kitten. lol
What's worse than being haunted by a ghost?Originally posted by Ito_^:sorry. im straight.and i have a very big ba gua mirror here.
you said that it's the window of the soul, then you expect the soul to knock through the window? go through the door maOriginally posted by norm:The human soul resides in the eyes of the human. The soul will leave or enter the human body through his eyes.
All humans are made of 2 parts : flesh (body) and soul.
When a human flesh body dies, his soul will leave the body, through his eyes. When soul leaves the body, this often gives a sensation of floating. Humans who have experienced near death situations often experience floating above their body and viewing their own body from the top.
Thats why there is a chinese saying: The eyes are the window of the soul.
ok im sorry pls forgive me dun haunt meOriginally posted by fatslob:What's worse than being haunted by a ghost?
Being haunted by a horny gay ghost.![]()
It is the extreme ghost already..Originally posted by fatslob:What's worse than being haunted by a ghost?
Being haunted by a horny gay ghost.![]()