0209Originally posted by Ito_^:so..
wus..
the magical 4 numbers?![]()
-_-" not magical enough.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:0209
The motorbike only has three numbers...Originally posted by Ito_^:so..
wus..
the magical 4 numbers?![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:The motorbike only has three numbers...![]()
add a 0 infront or after the 3 digits lor..Originally posted by dork3d:The motorbike only has three numbers...![]()
Call made to 995 was 1207hrs...Originally posted by Pitot:accidents happen everyday wad do u expect?
wad time did they dial 995?
Originally posted by finoq:why..
people report accident we so sad
I report accident people go
"NPNT"

15 minutes or less as Queenstown Civil Defence Divisional Headquarter is only 300 metres away from the accident site and Alexandra Hospital is 400 metres away from site...Originally posted by photo_seeker:How fast do you think the ambulance can arrive? They do not fly there, they drive. And when they drive, it's subjected to the traffic condition. 30mins or so is rather justifiable.
Tomorrow i got flag day at there leh.Originally posted by dork3d:There's an accident involving a pedestrian and a motorcyclist along Alexandra Road, just outside Dawson Mall at 1203hrs, resulting the lane closure in the middle... Ambulance came at 1235hrs... Traffic police came at 1307hrs...
The two victims suffered multiple injuries and the motorist is suspected of fractures...
If the situation for the victimc is life-threatening, will the half hour taken by the ambulance be justified?
Also the traffic along Alexandra Road instantly became badly congested as only two lanes opened for traffic and some drivers even slowed down to kaypoh what's going on...
they shld had send a chopper manOriginally posted by dork3d:There's an accident involving a pedestrian and a motorcyclist along Alexandra Road, just outside Dawson Mall at 1203hrs, resulting the lane closure in the middle... Ambulance came at 1235hrs... Traffic police came at 1307hrs...
The two victims suffered multiple injuries and the motorist is suspected of fractures...
If the situation for the victimc is life-threatening, will the half hour taken by the ambulance be justified?
Also the traffic along Alexandra Road instantly became badly congested as only two lanes opened for traffic and some drivers even slowed down to kaypoh what's going on...
Are you kidding??Originally posted by FBI:they shld had send a chopper man
Yes... Alexandra Hospital has an A&E department at the old Admin building...Originally posted by metalizechicken:maybe the ambulance came froim sgh... alexandra got A&E meh?