plus you say neber stardee leh....Originally posted by TycoPsycho:good evening every1, i got 14 for my l1r5, good not?![]()
sorry la.Originally posted by udontknowme:whos in a bad mood??
need to rant??
be like car...
might not be able to help...but we can listen (erm...read)...?
happens to everyone tooOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:sorry la.
parents sometime pissed me off.
honda civic is more impt then their son.![]()
long time no see pillow liaoOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:WWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE![]()
whenever i voice out with my parents, they will either change topic, or i get whack up.Originally posted by laurence82:happens to everyone too
my dad scolded me for getting 12th in class, when i was P6
that was mid year, then end of year i get 1st
That was the first time i had a fight with dad, and begin to voice my unhappiness
yeah same hereOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:whenever i voice out with my parents, they will either change topic, or i get whack up.
or better still, when i improve, they still kao bei kao bu.
now they come in kao bei me, telling me all kind of crap shit.Originally posted by laurence82:yeah same here
be thankful, now u can tell people you are experienced with unreasonable people![]()
i tot i saw wank upOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:whenever i voice out with my parents, they will either change topic, or i get whack up.
or better still, when i improve, they still kao bei kao bu.
Originally posted by TycoPsycho:i tot i saw wank up![]()
useless, they dont write letter.Originally posted by udontknowme:if cannot talk try to write letter
oh....u wanna take science arh....Originally posted by TycoPsycho:no idea. dun think can go nyjc de science stream, so mayb go yjc coz near my house, or mayb poly course.i i duno go whr better la![]()
so qiaoOriginally posted by FireIce:ello! im back~~~~~~
actually ask me is useless...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:dno leh, engineering lor. maths good nia can go whr?
cos everyday i ish in schoolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:long time no see pillow liao![]()
me maths ppoorrrrOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:dno leh, engineering lor. maths good nia can go whr?