uh oh, got to reinstall?Originally posted by FireIce:restart winamp oso cannot
siao liao siao liao
typo lar sorry lar, i removed the table lamp, got to type in the darkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wtf is ying yang![]()
chinese lousy dun sayOriginally posted by ditzy:typo lar sorry lar, i removed the table lamp, got to type in the dark
ok ok so you got me, night.Originally posted by TehJarVu:chinese lousy dun say
uan and ing very far apart on the keyboard you know?![]()
go sleep lah go sleep lahOriginally posted by ditzy:ok ok so you got me, night.![]()
talking business hor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sign up for p member~
got idea dun say out ma, if rly implemented then babe forum is like useless to ppl like me liaoOriginally posted by sunny6110:talking business hor...
signing up p member does not add value to my stay here leh...
maybe juz a suggestion har...
how abt only p member gets to private msg??
or
only p member gets to access threads wif attachments/pictures??
must it be so shi li oriented?Originally posted by sunny6110:talking business hor...
signing up p member does not add value to my stay here leh...
maybe juz a suggestion har...
how abt only p member gets to private msg??
or
only p member gets to access threads wif attachments/pictures??
that is another point of view...Originally posted by TehJarVu:must it be so shi li oriented?
cannot see it as contributing to help upkeep a board you use daily?
byeeeOriginally posted by udontknowme:w00ts~~
my fren did very welll for Os...
hehehe...ok...im off~~
NITENITE~