I dun wan to know.. spare me.. >.<"Originally posted by sunny6110:![]()
u aren;t wearing clothes, are u??![]()
Use some initiative n brainpower to fill in the blank la.. tch..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so ______???
oldies for old menOriginally posted by TehJarVu:li gong tio wa leh![]()
shen qingOriginally posted by Gackt247:Use some initiative n brainpower to fill in the blank la.. tch..![]()
he permanent brain damage liao mahOriginally posted by Gackt247:Use some initiative n brainpower to fill in the blank la.. tch..![]()
Now like alot of funny respiratory ailments going ard.. ah lau tio flu.. my mum coughing.. fifi sneezing.. fren's mum juz died from pneumonia.Originally posted by FireIce:got wear leh.......
at first i tot is bcos room dusty as i was doing spring cleaning.....
but i already cleaned liao.....
and then i tot is my rhinitis.....but tts oni during mornings and in air-con/dusty places....
now is suka suka sneeze.....runny nose......
cham liao cham liao...........end of the world liao............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shen qing
chi qing
passionate
I can see why..Originally posted by FireIce:he permanent brain damage liao mah
omgOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot always go dragonfly lah.......
went to Skin to drink nia......
and then u going to ask me where is Skin
Skin is located at red dot traffic museum
the websai is www.skin.com.sg
was there from 9pm to 11.30pmOriginally posted by laurence82:omg
this afternoon i passed by red dot
heeheeOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot always go dragonfly lah.......
went to Skin to drink nia......
and then u going to ask me where is Skin
Skin is located at red dot traffic museum
the websai is www.skin.com.sg
Laugh like tiko..Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee![]()
u also need echinacea to boost immunity like me...Originally posted by FireIce:my nose is not recently......
since young got this problem.....
but these few days bery weird.....not my usual kind......
but since not working, no need MC, so no go see doc.......
too heaty later not runny nose........become bloody nose.......Originally posted by laurence82:noopi pls make herbal tonic soup for fifi
n fifi pls specify the expensive ingredients u wan inside..Originally posted by laurence82:noopi pls make herbal tonic soup for fifi
i believe in natural immunityOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u also need echinacea to boost immunity like me...
Muz balance lor.. cannot too heaty.. can too liang..Originally posted by FireIce:too heaty later not runny nose........become bloody nose.......