1. Boil water.Originally posted by Pitot:wah sibei hungry.
anyone here got theur own secret ways of cooking noodles? share leh![]()
this is secret?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:1. Boil water.
2. Put noodle.
3. Eatv
teach you lah.Originally posted by Pitot:this is secret?
u live under which rock for ur whole life?![]()
not to ur type?Originally posted by sunny6110:wahhhh....
the showgirls quite tann leh![]()
eh real or not basket. dun sabo me lehOriginally posted by hisoka:teach you lah.
boil water, put noodle in, cook awhile, drain water
put some water and dump into microwave for 5 mins.
take ut add seasoning and egg.
stir and eat![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:get from warmer hot water first
1. Boil water.
2. Put noodle.
put the small packet stuff
break egg in to bowl first
pour boiling stuff into bowl with egg
3. Eatv
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, tmd, suddenly craving for instant noodles
basically boil and then throw water away is to get rid of at least some of the wax la, can don't do if you want.Originally posted by Pitot:eh real or not basket. dun sabo me leh![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:boil water, put noodle in, cook awhile, drain water
put some water and dump into microwave for 5 mins.
hmm, interesting i try next time.Originally posted by hisoka:basically boil and then throw water away is to get rid of at least some of the wax la, can don't do if you want.
add abit of water, btu not too much to get strong flavours then the egg put in after microwave so won't be that cooked. mix in the soup nicer![]()
The ah wangOriginally posted by Pitot:I saw on some TVB show they use the rice cooker to cook noodles
anyone tried before?
MAGGI GORENG!![]()
his xiao xi fu acting on ch5Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The ah wang![]()
ya.. with the gurmit sengOriginally posted by Pitot:his xiao xi fu acting on ch5![]()
huh? how can u mistake adrain pang for gurmit sing?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya.. with the gurmit seng![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:huh? how can u mistake adrain pang for gurmit sing?![]()
My hk friend use to cook that way tooOriginally posted by Pitot:I saw on some TVB show they use the rice cooker to cook noodles
anyone tried before?
MAGGI GORENG!![]()
wah, liddat not bad idea next time alot of people come for gathering if all guys i can try that methodOriginally posted by zaxis:My hk friend use to cook that way too
but they must eat with those small canned food stuff
wu siang roa tin
Originally posted by Pitot:wah, liddat not bad idea next time alot of people come for gathering if all guys i can try that method![]()