hehehe...when i was younger, my sis and i used to fight over who could get the bones part...Originally posted by Gackt247:Ooo.. sardines.. nice.. rem to eat the bones as well..
Fish good source of calcium..
yah....when ur sick you still drink it...Originally posted by Rejected:woo, sarsi addict.![]()
ooohhh...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:haha. i oso like u lidat.. i drink milk or eat cheese this kind of stuff will keep farting de. so i from young can onli drink soya milk. no probs wif soya milk tho
hope not, but im feeling sleepy aniwae, gna slp soonOriginally posted by udontknowme:ooohhh...
i still can eat cheese~
hehehe...damn...sometimes i really damn stupid...
geez...
eh...is your mom going to come out and scold you again??
Aiyo..cant take pls dun force.. wan to induce PMS also not lidat la..Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks guys...
hehehe...
just finished my cup of soy milk...
erm...think will see if my stomach ache is going to kill me later...
heheeehehe...
hehehehehe....Originally posted by TycoPsycho:hope not, but im feeling sleepy aniwae, gna slp soon
i LOVE choc soy milk....Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiyo..cant take pls dun force.. wan to induce PMS also not lidat la..![]()
pluto is 12 hours behind singapore...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:i said soon..not now
btw wad time is it in pluto now?
Miss u lor..Originally posted by udontknowme:i LOVE choc soy milk....
hehehehehhheehhehe~~~
used to drink 500ml or 750 ml a day...
why you not sleeping??
yeaOriginally posted by udontknowme:pitot back from supper?
i think F| is right...Originally posted by Gackt247:Miss u lor..![]()
So chio..Originally posted by Pitot:i see udon's sadoko's avartar.![]()
pic of wad? my friedn dat accompanied me for supper? my friend in the police car? the drain cover?Originally posted by udontknowme:and what did pitot eat???
got pic??
no pic no talk!!~
U counsel me.Originally posted by udontknowme:i think F| is right...
say...how does a stint at a rehab centre sound????
toilet bowlOriginally posted by Pitot:pic of wad? my friedn dat accompanied me for supper? my friend in the police car? the drain cover?![]()
Dun give me tt look.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()