take back from him/her loh...Originally posted by FireIce:given to cousin liao, who now oso not keeping hammies anymore
those are the wrong cages for hamstersOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but the cage has the sai compartment below easier to clean right...?![]()
cya tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:feeling moody
i go jogging...
after that buy BK..
okie......Originally posted by FireIce:those are the wrong cages for hamsters
u mean those with grills so the droppings will drop on a tray below?
neber use those grill cages
bery dangerous for hamsters as their feet may slip between the bars....

the first one or second one from left?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:when to cut hair.
change my hairstyle like him.![]()
intend to tried the second from left, but that my hairstyle all along, so i tried the first from left. sam hairstyle.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the first one or second one from left?
but the first one look kinda weirdOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:intend to tried the second from left, but that my hairstyle all along, so i tried the first from left. sam hairstyle.![]()
rejected.Originally posted by Rejected:*farts*
grr. bites.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:rejected.
next![]()
is unqiue.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but the first one look kinda weird![]()
send PM to laurence82Originally posted by mr_sotong:any chio bu here?![]()