u got thermometer?Originally posted by TehJarVu:the base of my laptop is very hot
dunno issit abnormally hot
or i nvr notice b4 that it's so hot
hot stuff
like me![]()
You choose wrong night to stay up. I'm going to sleep soon...Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is a pig!
going to bathe, then make kopi, then stay up whole night
lidat is fifi year liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi is a pig!
going to bathe, then make kopi, then stay up whole night
if you look like Sandra Bullock then pls stay up all night with meOriginally posted by ArdusKane:You choose wrong night to stay up. I'm going to sleep soon...
Unless you want me to stay up with you until morning...![]()
tsk tsk.Originally posted by SGpork:hmm...
xmm !!![]()
but dont look nice lei
nvm let it load while i go bathe
can can.. u want ..u come find me loOriginally posted by StarPuppy:give u surprise ma
angbaos pls![]()
i read as sandra buttockOriginally posted by laurence82:if you look like Sandra Bullock then pls stay up all night with me
xmm~Originally posted by SGpork:hmm...
xmm !!![]()
but dont look nice lei
nvm let it load while i go bathe
snoopy u fever ah...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:the base of my laptop is very hot
dunno issit abnormally hot
or i nvr notice b4 that it's so hot
hot stuff
like me![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:xmm~
isitOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:tsk tsk.
i prefer this one.
from SNGS.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NELEXssgJBY&mode=related&search=![]()
why u work arh?Originally posted by SGpork:can can.. i want ..u come find me lo
i got 30 over packet![]()
i tot sandra bulldogOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i read as sandra buttock![]()
sngs~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tsk tsk.
i prefer this one.
from SNGS.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NELEXssgJBY&mode=related&search=![]()
1 ntuc in the east areaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why u work arh?
long time no ask u out for lunch liao![]()
yea~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:sngs~![]()
not car car.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the one car car show..not really nice leh![]()
are they ripping each other?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:fierce fight sia!![]()
hot and sweaty right?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not car car.
i only watch when single sex school fight, espically 2 girls school fight.
damn fierce sia!![]()
ripping as in mentally, not physically.Originally posted by StarPuppy:are they ripping each other?![]()