Better facilites? But it seems that JJ is pretty old and run-down...Originally posted by striderz_o405:if u want less stress come JJ
and JJ has much better facilities than PJ too
x2Originally posted by Click Here:Better facilites? But it seems that JJ is pretty old and run-down...
fully airconed as compared to PJ which has NO AIRCON except LTsOriginally posted by Click Here:Better facilites? But it seems that JJ is pretty old and run-down...
every course has a future...its how u make out of it...Originally posted by ultimacloud:anyone can tell me how the future for accountcy / finance , Electirc computering communcation enginnering and biz infomatic
no future, dun choose .Originally posted by ultimacloud:anyone can tell me how the future for accountcy / finance , Electirc computering communcation enginnering and biz infomatic
wow that was very inspiring!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:today is submisson for JAE. just wanna let you all know, what u study might not be what you work as or you life path next time.
your diploma is just a stepping stone for greater things ahead. don't worry too much about your course selection, enjoy what you are studying and you will do fine, trust me.
just make your choices wisely and look forward to it![]()
x 1/2Originally posted by peeehead:wow that was very inspiring!![]()
Originally posted by vice_edge:sian no one in biz ent. it first choice like me ?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:opps.. i was too engross in chatting that i forgotten to click summit.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
mai joke lei........Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I type a long reply in sgForum then forget to click summit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mai joke lei........