No lah cannot blame them also,let say if you live in a family who speak english only,confirm english better loh.Somemore SIngapore multi race so we die die have to be gd in english unlike taiwan ,china ,etc.Originally posted by 798:good! cos u have not forget ur root.
i fcuking look down on students who flunk badly for their mother tongue. if they r born english background, it's ok; but there are many who look down on their family language n claim english is superior language.![]()
mai xiao xiao leh. fi last time is jc 1.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:u dare post ur result?
Originally posted by 798:good! cos u have not forget ur root.
i fcuking look down on students who flunk badly for their mother tongue. if they r born english background, it's ok; but there are many who look down on their family language n claim english is superior language.![]()
no leh, I speak a chinese dialect at home, but my mandarin is still...Originally posted by KenPlus:No lah cannot blame them also,let say if you live in a family who speak english only,confirm english better loh.Somemore SIngapore multi race so we die die have to be gd in english unlike taiwan ,china ,etc.
congratz, see i told you o lvls will do better deOriginally posted by popmynutsy:mai xiao xiao leh. fi last time is jc 1.![]()
hmm. i got 23 for my r4.
el b4
maths c5
science c6
poa b4
chinese b4.
dnt and chs absent. (drop)
hmm. not bad considering i got 4+ points in prelim..
w00tz, here i come poly!!![]()
u from catholic school? cos last time i was the only average student in catholic sch who top in chinese. most of my classmates (chinese, malays, eurasians) cmi one.Originally posted by finoq:no leh, I speak a chinese dialect at home, but my mandarin is still...![]()
um what you meanOriginally posted by 798:u from catholic school? cos last time i was the only average student in catholic sch who top in chinese. most of my classmates (chinese, malays, eurasians) cmi one.
Not bad, but...Originally posted by Master -_-:here la here la.. mine..![]()

muahaha...my A maths from F9(prelim) jump to B3Originally posted by finoq:u all Maths so pro...my A Maths C5![]()
yaya papaya!Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Not bad, but...
seriously..consider retaking..Originally posted by 2e3:sian i realli feel like dyin nw...
eng:d7
comb. humans:b3
emath:b3comb. sci.:b3
d&t:c5
poa:b3
chi:c6
i realli realli dunno hw then hell i fail eng!!!![]()
like dat L1r4:19 L1r5:25.... HWHWHWHWHW... if wanna apeal jc no point rite???
if wanna go poly i onli interested in business area HWHWHW eng like shyt!!
help help i'm realli at a lost if i want to join TP's business courses like Leasure n resort management or hospitality &tourism management or evern marketin...wad shold i do huh? go rite to de sch n appeal?? cos i'm confident my eng standard is at least a b4 n above...
any1 help mi pls esp those takin business courses in TP!!!
You might want to consider retaking.Originally posted by 2e3:sian i realli feel like dyin nw...
eng:d7
comb. humans:b3
emath:b3comb. sci.:b3
d&t:c5
poa:b3
chi:c6
i realli realli dunno hw then hell i fail eng!!!![]()
like dat L1r4:19 L1r5:25.... HWHWHWHWHW... if wanna apeal jc no point rite???
if wanna go poly i onli interested in business area HWHWHW eng like shyt!!
help help i'm realli at a lost if i want to join TP's business courses like Leasure n resort management or hospitality &tourism management or evern marketin...wad shold i do huh? go rite to de sch n appeal?? cos i'm confident my eng standard is at least a b4 n above...
any1 help mi pls esp those takin business courses in TP!!!
haiz.. crap... realli ar... but retakin is wastin 1 more freakin year...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You might want to consider retaking.
Your L1R4 of 19, is actually the lowest for business courses. If this year's COP improves, you stand no chance of getting in or you'll get some courses that you don't like.
Yes, it's true.Originally posted by 2e3:haiz.. crap... realli ar... but retakin is wastin 1 more freakin year...
god.. this is so sucky.. is it possible to lets say they let u into de business course while u retake 1 or to subs as private canidate to push up my overall?
realli don wanna waste 1 more year.. this is singapore after all![]()