No get what you are trying to say.Originally posted by snop_coolz:quite lot..beg ur school first..then other school..unless u hate ur school 1..then all else fail..private..at the most 1k per mth?
Hey!!!!!! y not 1 help me 1.....
jus to ask, wat subjects u referring to?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Same in my school.
Half get A1, little A2, and more B3, 1 B4.
I get A2 already feel abit sad.![]()
O sorry, left out the main point.Originally posted by arriverderci2000:jus to ask, wat subjects u referring to?
The express Mt papers taken at sec 3Originally posted by arriverderci2000:jus to ask, wat subjects u referring to?
haha nope i'm takin about miOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Are you toking abt me?![]()
Originally posted by 2e3:haha nope i'm takin about mi![]()
well dats makes the 2 of us... in sgf cryin over eng results![]()
u frm which school?Originally posted by snop_coolz:no wonder my english c6 T.T
ok CJC l1r5 18 after CCA deduction can go in??
How they match u and ur choice
mine is on this thread Pg 2.Originally posted by lpx88:K la...i scan later..maybe tomorrow..
Make it 3 bahOriginally posted by 2e3:haha nope i'm takin about mi![]()
well dats makes the 2 of us... in sgf cryin over eng results![]()
The booklet got write the COP what... go and check...Originally posted by snop_coolz:no wonder my english c6 T.T
ok CJC l1r5 18 after CCA deduction can go in??
How they match u and ur choice
ic.. u guys must be taking higher Chinese...Originally posted by lpx88:The express Mt papers taken at sec 3
Tech, eng, nursing course can apply. Provided Maths and Science pass.Originally posted by dahliamorie:i got r4 26. how ah? higher nitec? any other alternatives?
Haha yea...but HMT almost impossible to get A1 or A2 one lor..its like a 'tong1 sha1' subject for the students in my school, i myself included lol.Jus get B for HMT i happy liaoOriginally posted by arriverderci2000:ic.. u guys must be taking higher Chinese...
Originally posted by lpx88:Make it 3 bah
1 of my seniors got 5A1s and 1C5
So R5 is 5 points
But the C5 is english
So 5+5-2=8
I didn't know why i picked up this subject in the first place.Originally posted by lpx88:Haha yea...but HMT almost impossible to get A1 or A2 one lor..its like a 'tong1 sha1' subject for the students in my school, i myself included lol.Jus get B for HMT i happy liao![]()
ok thanks i'm lookin fer TP anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Dont worry me tooOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I didn't know why i picked up this subject in the first place.
I believe my English Language will score better than HCL.![]()
Ic.. Jus do yr best..Cause if u do well, then in jc, u dun have to take Chinese again..Originally posted by lpx88:Haha yea...but HMT almost impossible to get A1 or A2 one lor..its like a 'tong1 sha1' subject for the students in my school, i myself included lol.Jus get B for HMT i happy liao![]()
With CCA points deducted... can hope to get in... I don't think JAE will list it...Originally posted by snop_coolz:oh shit..ok..my l1r5 see wrong its 21
Lol yaOriginally posted by arriverderci2000:Ic.. Jus do yr best..Cause if u do well, then in jc, u dun have to take Chinese again..![]()