i know its gonna scare me...Originally posted by FBI:your thought is wat?
hmm it's a v creative idea to publicity itOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i know its gonna scare me...
didnt realise its a movie... must be scary!
ma de got so qua zhang maOriginally posted by stooki:HOLY MOTHERFARKER SON OF LORD!!!
SCARY SHEEEEEETT!!!!!
OMGWTFBBQ......
MOD PLS LOCK N DELETE THIS THREAD...
VIDEO TOO TRAMAUTIZING...
SPEECHLESS NOW...ALMOST HEART ATTACH JUZ NOW
i just close the window...wads the title of the movie ar? is it out yet?Originally posted by FBI:hmm it's a v creative idea to publicity it
Originally posted by MohamedF:wat...? Its just a bunch of emo kids committing suicide... they're doing us a favour...![]()
pulseOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i just close the window...wads the title of the movie ar? is it out yet?
haha u must finished the whole thing then u will know niaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
u never watch the entire clip rite...
lol, you never watch it.Originally posted by MohamedF:wat...? Its just a bunch of emo kids committing suicide... they're doing us a favour...![]()
Awesome....Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
u never watch the entire clip rite...
cmon la go watch the whole thing then u will get itOriginally posted by MohamedF:Awesome....![]()
i just check the review...Originally posted by FBI:pulse
not yet out
u are really a sissy man..Originally posted by stooki:GO AHEAD N WATCH IF U WANNA HAVE NIGHTMARES TONITE. DUN SAY ME NEBER WARN U HOR...
HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND TO WATCH...
IF U WATCH, GOOD LUCK HOR...
DUN SAY ME NEBER WARN HOR...
I WARN U ALL OREDDI HOR..
OK...
DUN COME N KPKB SAY U SCARED UNTIL LAU JIO LAU SAI
I WARN U LIAO OK??!!!
DUN WATCH DUN WATCH DUN FARKING WATCH LA!!! I BEG U ON MY KNEES I SAY DUN WATCH MEANS DUN WATCH OK??? !!
ok sure...we go daytime ok? i bring along my mama ok?Originally posted by FBI:u are really a sissy man..
one day i shall bring u to OCH and spend some time there![]()
bring Rooky alongOriginally posted by stooki:ok sure...we go daytime ok? i bring along my mama ok?
no la. night time.Originally posted by stooki:ok sure...we go daytime ok? i bring along my mama ok?
no... i scared scared... i bery scared... scared scared moi scared....Originally posted by FBI:no la. night time.
jus u and me
u will miss out the fun if u don watchOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wah lau, sounds scary.
better dun watch.