today alot of flag donation?Originally posted by Y_Shun:sgForumers! support hor...by donating marni into the coin box![]()
Metal tin is actually donated by Nestle.Originally posted by mr_sotong:dont care.. dont bother.. 80% of our donation goes to making of the metal tin..![]()
Really?Originally posted by Ponders:Metal tin is actually donated by Nestle.
Fill the tin with Milo thenOriginally posted by Ponders:Metal tin is actually donated by Nestle.
If you don't want to donate, then please just say "No, Thank You" and smile.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:today alot of flag donation?
f..i better stay at home until after 6-7pm ..
btw NKF and young challenge chaos settle buay? donate donate donate?!?!
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I be doing at Ikea today.
Sian ...
wah, thank you. it was me.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last time there a xmm from dunno which org ask me to donate.. the xmm very cute and adorable.. Then I donate $10![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wah, thank you. it was me.![]()
Originally posted by stooki:i only donate if its chio or cute ger
saw a few XMMs liao...Originally posted by Technomage:alot flag day = many chio bu
Originally posted by Y_Shun:saw a few XMMs liao...
i doing it later....where would be the best place huh?
Outside POSBank , DBS, & many other banksOriginally posted by Y_Shun:saw a few XMMs liao...
i doing it later....where would be the best place huh?