hard to earn the grades?Originally posted by MohamedF:Hope you got good supervisor...
My friend once got a supervisor onli 21 years old and let her slack thru out the attachement...
She got same grade as me B+, but I had to earn my B+...![]()
where is that? My first time in the Tanjong Pagar area...Originally posted by FireIce:maxwell market lah.....................
Depend on supervisor...Originally posted by mamamamama:hard to earn the grades?
haha, ok bah, I found my own attachment company...but the allowance below market rate >.<Originally posted by MohamedF:Hope you got good supervisor...
My friend once got a supervisor onli 21 years old and let her slack thru out the attachement...
She got same grade as me B+, but I had to earn my B+...![]()
thats amoy market iircOriginally posted by ditzy:32 maxwell road would be the white house next to the old traffic police hq lor, yes, the red building. You're in luck, coz directly opposite is mnd building, and there is a food centre behind, 2 storeys worth. I usually go there for the lor mee on weekends, have to queue, its on the 2nd floor.There is a zhi char store on the 1st floor, great har chiong kai though I don't go there anymore.
CHEAP FOOD..Originally posted by mhcampboy:So wish you luck for wad? new job attachment? or finding cheap food?![]()
I ate there today! The vegetarian food is very nice! AND FOR THE FIRST TIME, I WITNESS OFFICE WORKERS USING A PACKET OF TISSUE PAPER TO RESERVE A SEAT AT THE FOOD CENTRE! I always thought it was a joke or something...Originally posted by ditzy:32 maxwell road would be the white house next to the old traffic police hq lor, yes, the red building. You're in luck, coz directly opposite is mnd building, and there is a food centre behind, 2 storeys worth. I usually go there for the lor mee on weekends, have to queue, its on the 2nd floor.There is a zhi char store on the 1st floor, great har chiong kai though I don't go there anymore.
be a rebellion and throw the packet of tissue away. see what are the overpaid pricks are going to do.Originally posted by shade343:I ate there today! The vegetarian food is very nice! AND FOR THE FIRST TIME, I WITNESS OFFICE WORKERS USING A PACKET OF TISSUE PAPER TO RESERVE A SEAT AT THE FOOD CENTRE! I always thought it was a joke or something...
Where have you been man? If you go singapore discovery centre, they give out tissue packets with the word "CHOPE" on it printed in big bold red.Originally posted by shade343:I ate there today! The vegetarian food is very nice! AND FOR THE FIRST TIME, I WITNESS OFFICE WORKERS USING A PACKET OF TISSUE PAPER TO RESERVE A SEAT AT THE FOOD CENTRE! I always thought it was a joke or something...