Maybe there is some meaning inside the color.Originally posted by mamamamama:means she prefer purple roses over red roses.
different people different preferences ma..
Got, but I believe is not the original color, it's artificial color.Originally posted by mhcampboy:got purple rose ar?
wah... white lilies during wedding...sooo romantic!Originally posted by browniebaobao:never see before..
saw blue.. black, redish black.. got purple meh?
if got, i also want.
but i dun really fancy roses..
i still prefer white lilies.
really? I thought white lilies for funeral day.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah... white lilies during wedding...sooo romantic!
Isn't that suppose to be chrysanthemums? xD?Originally posted by silvercap:really? I thought white lilies for funeral day.
ya lor..i think oso personal preferenceOriginally posted by mystee:jz preference lor... red maybe is too common? but.. diff color have diff meaning...
cross breedOriginally posted by mhcampboy:got purple rose ar?
x2Originally posted by xDD:ya lor..i think oso personal preference
The specific purpose of purple roses is to signify that the giver has fallen in love with the recipient at first sight.http://landscaping.about.com/cs/rosebushes/a/rose_colors.htm
^5...me too..haha...roses so common...Originally posted by browniebaobao:never see before..
saw blue.. black, redish black.. got purple meh?
if got, i also want.
but i dun really fancy roses..
i still prefer white lilies.