Home
>
Chit Chat
insider info on recent hdb flat release
citymax
12 Feb 07, 11:05
i feel cheated by HDB.....
People got to know the release of flats for established town before they released news to public.
End Result, i fail to get a new flat and realli got dishearten the waty government body works...
Darkness_hacker99
12 Feb 07, 11:06
Those agent let out news to those big buyer mah.. They wanna earn commission.
manyu882
12 Feb 07, 11:08
like that one la.. u nv know... politics and how their system go about. but then i can tell u that they are wrong.. nv give others a chance
sunny6110
12 Feb 07, 11:11
this world works on connections... not only in sg...
this world is unfair... so that pple can be happy and some sad... so it depends on u whether u wanna be the happy one...
so... Connect~!!!
citymax
12 Feb 07, 11:11
i am a new wed and somemore my wife presure me to get a new flat..
Reali dun understand how HDB work...sommore government keep teling ppl to get marry and give birth..haiz now everything has to wait liao.
Darkness_hacker99
12 Feb 07, 11:12
Ya lor. Some rich investor buy a few Floors at a time leh. That agent can break leg and no need to work liao. The commission is 6 digit
citymax
12 Feb 07, 11:19
then i must go n connect with the contractors,the publishers and the high level management people liao..
ditzy
12 Feb 07, 11:21
Yeah man, its a hot topic, even my folks are on it.