not true lah please ok...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:It depends.
Generally, girls that are less mature would think shy guys are cute. In a way whereby they are different from others.
And girls that are more mature would like guys with more confidence.
As shy guys are oftenly labeled as cute in TV dramas.
But mature girls know that shy guys are practically useless in a way. LOL.
Sorry to all shy guys out there.
Please don't wet the floor with your droolOriginally posted by FireIce:if everyone can be like gui like tt then best loh
shy and got nice chest hair......
wah liew.........go where find sia................
Ok. What is true to you then?Originally posted by udontknowme:not true lah please ok...
geez~~
your thinking level not there yet..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok. What is true to you then?
Not insulting or what. Just wanna hear opinions.
In what way.Originally posted by Agenda:your thinking level not there yet..
can post pic of urself? thanksOriginally posted by Sheepophile:i like shy guys.how old are you?
if my office got a guy like u, i sure talk to him more often..Originally posted by blowfish:me loh, offive girl keep disturbing and my face will turn red fast.
then they will laugh at me.
how? my face turn blush easily.![]()
har... very embarassing.. i cannot control my blush... even like today, they asked me why no buy roses for them, my ear and face red liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:if my office got a guy like u, i sure talk to him more often..
i rem i got one sec sch classmate.. tease him a bit nia, his face and ears will turn very red.. and i really enjoyed teasing him everytime.![]()
then tell them dun need roses..Originally posted by blowfish:har... very embarassing.. i cannot control my blush... even like today, they asked me why no buy roses for them, my ear and face red liao...
grr...rrrr![]()
Hmmmmm....Originally posted by apples:Urmmm... During school time, I was a shy guy with ok boyish looks and intelligence who blushed very easily. Blush till red face and red ears and can feel the heat throbbing on my ears!
This is going to be an unbelievable story. I was a hot attraction with girls since secondary 3l! JC even more popular! Can always remember girls staring at me during lectures and tutorial classes! And there were 3 girls whom I know was very attracted to me and wanted to get to know me. Sadly, I was so shy that I didn't dare to approach any of the 3
At Uni, I lost totally my charm esp so since I was in engineering that has quite a lot of tomboyish girls and I guess the part about mature girls would prefer confident guys is true.
Haha... my wife find it so hard to believe my story but those were really my teenage life! As for shyness, despite my teenage days, overall I dun think it's good trait to have.
Originally posted by apples:Urmmm... During school time, I was a shy guy with ok boyish looks and intelligence who blushed very easily. Blush till red face and red ears and can feel the heat throbbing on my ears!
This is going to be an unbelievable story. I was a hot attraction with girls since secondary 3l! JC even more popular! Can always remember girls staring at me during lectures and tutorial classes! And there were 3 girls whom I know was very attracted to me and wanted to get to know me. Sadly, I was so shy that I didn't dare to approach any of the 3
At Uni, I lost totally my charm esp so since I was in engineering that has quite a lot of tomboyish girls and I guess the part about mature girls would prefer confident guys is true.