si puppsiee!Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i have to put in the vehicle and send to your house + carry for u leh
what if i break my poor legs? i havn count hospital bills yet leh![]()
orh..u go boil ur own water lor![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i have to put in the vehicle and send to your house + carry for u leh
what if i break my poor legs? i havn count hospital bills yet leh![]()
orh..u go boil ur own water lor![]()
but its sealed tight..why should there be bacteriaOriginally posted by TrixCereals:The physical conditions the bottle is in also contributes to how fast the bacteria breeds. If you keep in cool supermarket-like temperature should be not much of a problem for months, maybe years?
And vice-versa.
Why u need exact duration???![]()
yes...but how long?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:When it gets contaminated.
Spring water could've been there for billions of years before it's bottled anyway.
alive and kicking hereOriginally posted by NotFromVenus:You must drink some and wait if got problem then we all know.
then wat u want me to do?Originally posted by mhcampboy:si puppsiee!![]()
wah lau...just because i want u to pay for me sending bottled water to ur house...doesn't mean u must make this thread which is for knowledge purposes into a +1 thread lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:I want to announce that this is a +1 thread.![]()
Depends on when someone wants to kill you, or when a bird decides to use your cup/bottle opening for target practice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes...but how long?![]()
maybe you can do an experiment and get rich and famous with your face all over the headlinesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yes...but how long?![]()
but seriously..no one thought of it before?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Depends on when someone wants to kill you, or when a bird decides to use your cup/bottle opening for target practice.![]()
How long does bottled water last?
The FDA considers bottled water to have an indefinite shelf life if itÂ’s produced in accordance with regulations and remains unopened. Therefore, expiration dates on bottles are voluntary, and may reflect concerns for taste and odor rather than safety. Bottled water should be stored in a cool location away from direct sunlight.
Not sure about the expiry thing but i think the stale smell may not mean it undrinkable , coz usually the stale smell was formed by when u open a bottle to drink , ur mouth may have a strong smell or oily and drink the water , they oil or stench from the mouth will be carried by the water , or bottle cap , hence , u cap it up , and usually expose to sunlight , the mini evaporation in the bottle may cause stale smell to rise , so guess what u smell when u open ur bottleOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Normally if leave overnight or so, lets say around 24 hours, a stale smell will already form inside the bottle.![]()
u r right!Originally posted by TrixCereals:Normally if leave overnight or so, lets say around 24 hours, a stale smell will already form inside the bottle.![]()
It's like saying I exercise regularly, I eat healthily and still catch the flu bug.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but its sealed tight..why should there be bacteria
ok..even it is not 100% sealed tight and not in a cold place, there will be bacteria growth
i am not asking for a exact duration..i am just wondering..roughly when only
since U acknowledged that water can still be drinkable if free from contamination for billion of years...then why insist on a time period?Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes...but how long?![]()