Say he adds in the amount that is enough to get a person addicted to it after one try...Originally posted by udontknowme:depends on how much and how often the person eats it...
if the hawker decides to add A LOT A LOT, the person will probably die instead of getting addicted...
Hypothetical question nia...Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, what a good waste of heroin.![]()
wah lan eh.Originally posted by wonderamazement:A hawker adds in heroin into his food... And a person eats it... Would the person who consumed it be addicted to the heroin and go search for heroin itself or continue to partonise the stall because of an "addiction" to the food?![]()
no actually good idea. the person will look for the hawker first for the heroin.Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, what a good waste of heroin.![]()
So they get addicted to the food and not opium itself?Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lan eh.
bloody worth it sia! dun need addicted i oso wan go eat!![]()
provided its not a $100 mee siam.
ps: i used to hear stories of ppl putting opium into food stuff to cause addiction long long time ago.
If this is what RJC teaches you, they're doing a piss poor job of it.Originally posted by ifish:no actually good idea. the person will look for the hawker first for the heroin.
hawker sell, earn money.
dont say i say
how he know its the hawker who drugged him..?Originally posted by ifish:no actually good idea. the person will look for the hawker first for the heroin.
hawker sell, earn money.
dont say i say
Precisely, if he dunno who drugged him... His addiction would be for the food or the drug itselfOriginally posted by mhcampboy:how he know its the hawker who drugged him..?
no such thingOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Say he adds in the amount that is enough to get a person addicted to it after one try...
im not form RJCOriginally posted by ditzy:If this is what RJC teaches you, they're doing a piss poor job of it.![]()
you elite ar?Originally posted by ifish:im not form RJC![]()
Get out of my elite uncaring face
the opium of cuz.Originally posted by wonderamazement:So they get addicted to the food and not opium itself?
hey.. that suppose to be a joke.Originally posted by mhcampboy:you elite ar?
where is your Premier Membership?
no pai seh ar freeloader here...
wont the food smell of opium? opium strong smelling lehOriginally posted by Ito_^:wah lan eh.
bloody worth it sia! dun need addicted i oso wan go eat!![]()
provided its not a $100 mee siam.
ps: i used to hear stories of ppl putting opium into food stuff to cause addiction long long time ago.
Is there a taste in heroin? How would he know its the hawker's food?Originally posted by wonderamazement:A hawker adds in heroin into his food... And a person eats it... Would the person who consumed it be addicted to the heroin and go search for heroin itself or continue to partonise the stall because of an "addiction" to the food?![]()
old wives' tale. true anot i've no ideas. its expensive stuff u noe, i dun believe why hawkers would waste so much money on it.Originally posted by ifish:wont the food smell of opium? opium strong smelling leh
YeaOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:LMAO! Did you use to watch Triple 9 or something? That was part of the plot in one of the episodes!![]()
It was duck, and the guy who spiked his dishes with opium got murdered or something.Originally posted by wonderamazement:YeaSome stinking braised chicken or something... That episode made me ponder for quite awhile...