prepare for appealOriginally posted by snop_coolz:i am submitting this now..so i need some help to see if this is risky or not..
i scored 16 points for L1R4
and my choices are 1-11
Biomed (sp) 10
biotech (sp) 13
pharm (np) 12
biomed (np) 11
biotech (np) 14
dental (nyp) 12
psychology (np) new course
chemical engineering (sp) 14
marine (sp) 17
marine (np) 18
pharm (nyp) 16
seriously, u can try to arrange ur pharm to go on top. cause the top few sure no chance to go in.Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz....i wan pharm as pharm seems like money spinner but not very interesting should i put pharm first or biomed and biotech later or biotech and biomed first then pharm....
tOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u usually will tio bottom 3 1.
moe is liddat 1
walau...have something more safe lah..u put pharm nyp as 1st choice marine sp as 2nd and marine np as 3rd lor.. based on your results right..its abit risky to put biomed n all biotech as 1st n 2nd choice. beter to at least get into sth than nth at allOriginally posted by snop_coolz:i am submitting this now..so i need some help to see if this is risky or not..
i scored 16 points for L1R4
and my choices are 1-11
Biomed (sp) 10
biotech (sp) 13
pharm (np) 12
biomed (np) 11
biotech (np) 14
dental (nyp) 12
psychology (np) new course
chemical engineering (sp) 14
marine (sp) 17
marine (np) 18
pharm (nyp) 16
that wad i thinking too..Originally posted by praetor81:walau...have something more safe lah..u put pharm nyp as 1st choice marine sp as 2nd and marine np as 3rd lor.. based on your results right..its abit risky to put biomed n all biotech as 1st n 2nd choice. beter to at least get into sth than nth at all
the exact same thing?Originally posted by snop_coolz:submited thanks for all help..
cca are deducted only after u meet the copOriginally posted by praetor81:uhm ask u all aso ah, i got 14 for my r4 then i wanna choose np acc then + cca is 1 point so 14-1=13 how good are my chances of gettin in?
do they actually look at this? i donno.. nvr appeal before.Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz..either way..anyway..would a good testimonial help?? and a A1 for combine sci help in appealing? else if i take some stupid course i retake o lvl liao...
the good testimonial is that my teacher says that i am good in science and had taken in some new south whales sci olympiad
Me too.Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz..either way..anyway..would a good testimonial help?? and a A1 for combine sci help in appealing? else if i take some stupid course i retake o lvl liao...
the good testimonial is that my teacher says that i am good in science and had taken in some new south whales sci olympiad
I haven't apply leh..Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz.....now period of mental torture....here my bad dreams goes again...