After O's 16.... too young to be a model or fashion designer... no experience...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:What i meant was. What do they want to be when they graduated from school and step out to society. Not what they like as part time.
Say properly lah.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:What i meant was. What do they want to be when they graduated from school and step out to society. Not what they like as part time.
they want money to drop from the sky for them~~~Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:What i meant was. What do they want to be when they graduated from school and step out to society. Not what they like as part time.
Paiseh la. LOL.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Say properly lah.![]()
I said "Ideal jobs for teens nowadays"Originally posted by MohamedF:After they graduate, they not teens animore what...?
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:why? all teens nowadays hansum and chio ar??
I said [b]"Ideal jobs for teens nowadays"[/b]
no.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Is it awkward if i say i wanna become a author,counseller or chess teacher?
Cause when i told my friend they were like.
Most of them think they got fashion sense.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why? all teens nowadays hansum and chio ar??
or all got fashionist sense?![]()
i'm 17 and working leh nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Do teens work when they have time?
I thought they'll be busy with Maple or WoW.![]()