Lolx, maybe chinese teacher?Originally posted by stellazio:chinese studies? wtf.. what are u gonna do when u grad??![]()
no use, government will keep employing FT in the form of PRCs to teach mandarin.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx, maybe chinese teacher?![]()
wah lau.Originally posted by stellazio:no use, government will keep employing FT in the form of PRCs to teach mandarin.![]()
i oready applied for the teaching track..hopefully i get thru..Originally posted by stellazio:no use, government will keep employing FT in the form of PRCs to teach mandarin.![]()
serously damn limited choices..Originally posted by simply_capriance:i oready applied for the teaching track..hopefully i get thru..
for my course its either teaching track or media track...![]()
but i believe demand will be there one.Originally posted by stellazio:serously damn limited choices..![]()
i believe so too!Originally posted by Ito_^:but i believe demand will be there one.really.
ya ya..Originally posted by simply_capriance:i believe so too!![]()
lol y ur parents wan u 2 study dis sia? i tot most parents wan their child to be in biz 1.Originally posted by Quinsy:Chemical and Pharmaceutical Technologies in NYP. I fucking hate it cuz parents forced it on me. I never got to choose despite many months of persuasion to let me study something I like, such as Business Management. I'm doing very badly at it now. in fact, I've failed modules, begged for a pass, and will be retained for a year to complete backdated modules.
Oh, the reason is very simple. *sarcasm*Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol y ur parents wan u 2 study dis sia? i tot most parents wan their child to be in biz 1.
Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh, the reason is very simple. *sarcasm*
"my parents are engineers, so must I"![]()
"Because Engineers earn more stable incomes."
"Because Business anywhere also can learn. In fact, no need cert to show you can run a business."![]()
HHAHAHAHAHHA...Originally posted by stellazio:my parents left eveyrthing to me, but in the end i made a wrong choice.![]()
Tell that to the traditional, conventional, strait jacket minded aliens.Originally posted by Ito_^:lidat oso can. but still i dun think u shld join this course because of that reason.
my parents wanted me to learn how to repair aircon and electronics, and always didn't like my interests in IT, in fact, i can tell they wouldn't like me studying business too.
sigh.
i put 6 choices, all business.. 3 NP 3 SP.. but in the end also sian no interest.Originally posted by gigabyte14:HHAHAHAHAHHA...
but luckily all of my choices are in IT section, and i tio IT, sweeeeee