I am eligible, but I dun wanna date you.Originally posted by sunny6110:ehhh... U all mai prey prey here....
only the egligible needs apply...
sorry only successful applicants will be notified![]()
haiya,... then u Q for wat???Originally posted by Bontakun:I am eligible, but I dun wanna date you.
What waste paper...Originally posted by sunny6110:haiya,... then u Q for wat???
go go go go... mai waste paper mah![]()
give me back the application form~~...Originally posted by Bontakun:What waste paper...![]()
Huh? Where where? THe paper and pen I got it from the Orchard NLB yesterdae leh... So you definately not there and it doesn't belong to you loh...Originally posted by sunny6110:give me back the application form~~...
mai gei gei... the Pen oso~~~ tink me nv see ah~!!![]()
eh... u wanna apply izzit??Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Heheh. Man whoring.![]()
post your photo and i'll decide if you're worthy of a date with meOriginally posted by sunny6110:Happy Valentine's Day~!! But me got no valentine...
who wanna date me??![]()
Don't tell me you are interested in boys?Originally posted by skid:post your photo and i'll decide if you're worthy of a date with me![]()
Originally posted by skid:post your photo and i'll decide if you're worthy of a date with me![]()

i'm not...i don't know sunny so didn't know what his gender was...i do nowOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Don't tell me you are interested in boys?![]()
thank you....Originally posted by Bontakun:
Which is him!?![]()
Gals not interested mahOriginally posted by Ito_^:why all the applicants are guys?![]()
ya dats understandable.Originally posted by blu_sky:Gals not interested mah![]()
Birds of a feather flock togetherOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya dats understandable.
but its downright amazing how come there are so many gays in sgforum.![]()
me open this thread for you de leh...Originally posted by blu_sky:Gals not interested mah![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:join the AA outing loh