use ur toes to press lor....Originally posted by FireIce:i dun usually keep mine long bcos i type a lot on the keyboard.......
jus enuf to go french manicure.....
and recently using N80....
if got long nails then i cannot press 1,2,3
then fifi will say:Originally posted by stooki:use ur toes to press lor....![]()
no one is interested in your pinky.Originally posted by secretliker:I have long fingernails. Longest (though it may seem very short) record was 1cm on right hand last finger.
I think now mine got 0.4cm liao.![]()
1.noOriginally posted by Dutch:Was at a property launch last week, I saw a tai tai with nice long manicure nails. It is squarish and about 1 cm from the tip. It is really sexy.
I realised that she was playing with her nails while talking to the agent. No sure she realised what she is doing.
Ladies, questions...
1. Did you like to have long nails?
2. Did you try keeping them long?
3. What is the lenght you manage to keep?
4. How does your BF or husband feel?
ladies! u ts?Originally posted by Classyfied:1.no
2.yes..but i cannot resist the urge to bite them
3. not over 10 cm
4. i m nt gay?
you are a rare nail lady indeed. Blessed with strong nails.Originally posted by Sheepophile:1. not now, i just cut it last week.
2. usually long because i tend to cut my nails only once in six months, by then my nails are like 1-2 cm long i type with my nails rather than fingers mostly.
3. the longest i had was 1.5 inches long, and it has drawn public attention.
4. that wasnt much of an issue.
Ice, should learn from Sheepophile, type using your nails!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun usually keep mine long bcos i type a lot on the keyboard.......
jus enuf to go french manicure.....
and recently using N80....
if got long nails then i cannot press 1,2,3
1. Did you like to have long nails?Originally posted by Dutch:Was at a property launch last week, I saw a tai tai with nice long manicure nails. It is squarish and about 1 cm from the tip. It is really sexy.
I realised that she was playing with her nails while talking to the agent. No sure she realised what she is doing.
Ladies, questions...
1. Did you like to have long nails?
2. Did you try keeping them long?
3. What is the lenght you manage to keep?
4. How does your BF or husband feel?