too many fine print to read lah...Originally posted by FireIce:already read the fine prints when u buy watever insurance.
.Originally posted by FireIce:why ppl want to chuan jin dai yin go travel?![]()
i dun know...u have to read their terms and conditionOriginally posted by silvercap:What about Camera?
If some one steal my camera, do they offer compensation or not?
ya lo...Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, u can always buy NTUC lah
what is man?Originally posted by gigabyte14:pqr u anti man u izzit?![]()
i just want to warn the exclusion of AIG insurance when they buy it for their holiday...Originally posted by gigabyte14:pqr u anti man u izzit?![]()
aiyo, cant u take a joke?Originally posted by pqr:i just want to warn the exclusion of AIG insurance when they buy it for their holiday...
u jump to ur own assumption ?
i mentioned AIA b4 meh??Originally posted by gigabyte14:dat time is AIA, den AIG
wats next? AIM?
can...Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiyo, cant u take a joke?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=237412Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, u can always buy NTUC lah
that is why i dun buy NTUC travel insuranceOriginally posted by pure_lotus:darling Moderator, mine was the NTUC income lor.
it's been almost 3 weeks...no news..i called, still KIV my file...zzzzzzzz........
what item cost S$400???Originally posted by pure_lotus:I used my "Item" every week...I have to fork out another $400 to buy another one...and i still dun get the $ claim from NTUC...heartpain siah..
If they remember to process my claim, me happy liao.....
eh got such ting 1 leh... i saw it alot times in the news.Originally posted by sermodabian:I guess there are people who go overseas, purposely "lose" their jewelry and then make a police report, come back and claim. Then make profit out of the insurance.![]()