WA 1 of my friend missed the deadline for the jae form... how ar? any1 got similar experience b4? zzz
^tamago^
R3SsH|n
wait for DAE
R3SsH|n
wait until JAE results posted and appeal to schools directly.
MohamedF
Chuichi Koshiramaru
Originally posted by MohamedF:
TiKoPek
if appeal for course is use aggregate or port folio testimonial etc?
MohamedF
Use the same thing as JAE but 90% of the time, all courses book full... tell your friend good luck...
TiKoPek
this time jia lat liao la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ChoCoChips
private sch lo. overseas lo.
but can one la. jcs normally can still squeeze out places for people.
sand king
ghimpheng
your friend is dreaming ?
Texcoco II
LOL, reminds me one of my sec sch fren, he scores top in class but during the JAE period he was so engrossed in playing DOTA tat he forgotten the whole JAE thingy, another fren hav to call him, rush down to SP suka suka chose a SP course, then now tio kick out by his poly cos poor attendance due to his dislike for the course
gigabyte14
y suddenly hav bbq 1 sia
ditzy
Tell your friend he can prepare to get enlistment call up letter from MINDEF and be road sweeper already.
jay_rocks
gd luck
CKeer
The nation is calling for his service.
Cheers. C.K
gigabyte14
aw~~~~ so sad
mr_sotong
hormat! senjata!
RvnRooRon84
No need to wait for DAE..
Just wait to DIE can liao..
Kuali Baba
Sell ka chng and make more money than his friends of the same age.