well this applies to all airlines, if u sit at beside the emergency exit it's ur responsibiliy to operate and follow procedures during an emegency. Anyway u got plenty of legroom tat's a good point for uOriginally posted by noahnoah:yesterday i just took
tiger airways back from phuket
intl airport , then happen
to sit near the emergency Exit
Then the Air stwerdess aproach me
leh ~~~
Since you sitting near the emergency
exit .. Pls do not leave any thing on the
floor as it will obstract the exit in case
of emergency
in case of emergency .. please kindly assist and
pull the top latch and open the door.......
and the door will fully detech
so she just talked and talked ....
I just wonder wat if i reply this to her
So wat if i dun open the door...
lets all die together![]()
latch and k
I usually throw my private jet away, too slow liao..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i dont take budget airline or commercial airline.. i got my own private jet..![]()
yea.. took Jetstar to Taipei n Bangkok..Originally posted by Texcoco II:JetStar to Taipei
Very expensive food = patheic amount of taste-ok microwave heated mee goreng $8 and pepsi $2, expensive even by West European standard, other than that everything is okay, good service by stewardess
is tat a sarcasm?Originally posted by Cool-gal:malaysia airline not bad.
sad to say, its true.Originally posted by Manager433:Today went Changi T1 ( Jetstar counter ) buy Jetstar tickets. In front of me, ish a ang mo. He buying tickets and the 2 local CSO give him world class treatment. Then my turn.....can c the difference. But hor, both of us using same payment modes-VISA.
Only thing is color of skin bo xiang. One white one yellow ( some say dark brown ).

Paiseh, bring me also..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i dont take budget airline or commercial airline.. i got my own private jet..![]()