no need shy la. just + only.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Dunno should +1 or not
dang shi ren is here~Originally posted by laurence82:yeah, sunny![]()
wei~!! dun anyhow plus plus okie...Originally posted by popmynutsy:no need shy la. just + only.
+1.![]()
ermmm... ermm....Originally posted by Ito_^:something yellow.![]()
Look at ur siggyOriginally posted by laurence82:yellow sunshine
Everything sunny should have some form of skin... You got skin or not, Sunny?Originally posted by sunny6110:ermmm... ermm....
got skin anot?![]()
not me la....~!!Originally posted by laurence82:yellow sunshine
Fore!Originally posted by Bontakun:Everything sunny should have some form of skin... You got skin or not, Sunny?
Oops... did I type that out loud?![]()
eh... this is something to grab attention okie....Originally posted by FireIce:got anything more boliao or not
Fore skin haven cut yet....Originally posted by Bontakun:Everything sunny should have some form of skin... You got skin or not, Sunny?
Oops... did I type that out loud?![]()
weii... this topic supposed to be U leh...Originally posted by laurence82:officially announcing sunny as a contender for fight for fifi
if we have enuff people we will hold royal rumble
pls leh, u bu da zi zao then come say this?Originally posted by sunny6110:weii... this topic supposed to be U leh...
how come become me liao???
dun play cheat leh![]()