huh? I can't find any point can link to cai png, show me how?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nice.. I have yet to try the cai png method leh.
hes the famous cai png person hu makes missqi mad 1 wat...Originally posted by silvercap:huh? I can't find any point can link to cai png, show me how?
about 15mins before the end of the show, a staff will be at the entrance on stand-by. so if wan watch marathon movie, have to leave early without completing the movie.Originally posted by silvercap:I believe ur method will work.
Btw, did u ever try "marathon method"?
After u finished 1st movie, go to other room watch 2nd movie which already start showing, then continue 3rd movie, 4th movie....watch until ur eye drop.
friend, you are the one who never visit enough cinemas.Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:u nvr go cinema watch b4 isit..all toilet is inside..not outside wan la..but anyhow can try..kena catch u ownself malu
if he tio caught for the sake of $9 and kena sit inside, whoa, i dunno wat to say man!Originally posted by SMLJ.sg:Let us know when u get caught
It is worth more then 9 bucks lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:if he tio caught for the sake of $9 and kena sit inside, whoa, i dunno wat to say man!![]()
Stooky and his Cai PngOriginally posted by gigabyte14:hes the famous cai png person hu makes missqi mad 1 wat...
his alternative ego : STUU, stooky, stooki, rooky
did i miss anything?
tried this b4 during sec sch daysOriginally posted by silvercap:I believe ur method will work.
Btw, did u ever try "marathon method"?
After u finished 1st movie, go to other room watch 2nd movie which already start showing, then continue 3rd movie, 4th movie....watch until ur eye drop.