2nd!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:travel to bollywood for what? sg girls like the average Singapore tom dick and joe.
bollywood got average Singapore tom dick and joe or not?
You like him, go to bollywood for all we care. What you do with him is your own business![]()
WTF are you mumbling?Originally posted by fatslob:My special style ur friend Anand Pen will choot your that about he disagree.
come.![]()
Sggirls like high standard one, we r afterall the highes developed in the region..... money + looks ..they will just settle for money...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:travel to bollywood for what? sg girls like the average Singapore tom dick and joe.
bollywood got average Singapore tom dick and joe or not?
You like him, go to bollywood for all we care. What you do with him is your own business![]()
Aha, sg girls ty reject 2 3 times u ever? bitter bitter...Originally posted by Spacejockeys:Sggirls like high standard one, we r afterall the highes developed in the region..... money + looks ..ty will just settle for money...
but many sg girls desire both but cant find the man ..becos the man here is not like the above....indeed the best here also cant compare...so how?
Btw he is the bollywood actor Aftab Shivdasani...
girls fall for tatoo on other arm too, mine bigger arm. heheheOriginally posted by Spacejockeys:the tatoo on his right arm.. girls will just fall for that alone...
But u have to have that kind of arms he has to pull off the look..
Esha has head-over-heels fallen in love with the co-star of her first movie, and is using her mobile phone to trace Aftab's nocturnal activities so that she can rib him on the sets the next day. Papa Dharam is in the know. But their is little he can do to rein the girl in. She is beyond accepting pieces of advice from her concerned parents. It seems her love for Aftab is going beyond acceptable means, and is turning into a Fatal Attraction style obsession, which will most certainly put her in huge trouble. But what about Aftab? What is his view on the situation? God knows! Maybe he just likes this affection from a beautiful girl such as Esha!Isha Deol

It's Bollywood, dolt.Originally posted by Spacejockeys:given his incredible look, Aftab Shivdasani is not that a famous star in bollyhood..
but he has a woman fall for him already.. Esha deol...actress too..
bye bye to other girls
fatslob like u got fat arms ...not good...Originally posted by fatslob:girls fall for tatoo on other arm too, mine bigger arm. hehehe
yu r funy![]()
Originally posted by Spacejockeys:fatslob like u got fat arms ...not good...
Battle Of The Engrish Users!!! fight fight fight!!Originally posted by fatslob:girls fall for tatoo on other arm too, mine bigger arm. hehehe
yu r funy![]()
good good, my girls tell me good, everything big. my girls no need go india, they find me here,Originally posted by Spacejockeys:fatslob like u got fat arms ...not good...
Fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fight fightOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:Battle Of The Engrish Users!!! fight fight fight!!
waahhhh this time u winOriginally posted by Spacejockeys:die die also fireice cannot get this kind of look man...that old auntie!
zhe yang wu liao!!! wo men ye ke yi ba wo men de ou xiang de zhao pian fang da ji lai zhe li!!! zhen wu liao!!!Originally posted by Spacejockeys:
Ok then u go eat yr plate of sh*t..thats yr dinner rite?Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyah sian.
later i flame you ok stoopid clone.
got to take my dinner now.
one last one..
STOOOOOOOOOOOOOPID CLONE!!!!![]()
zui hao bu yao, yao bu ran ta de zi zhun xin bei shang hai, you ke neng kan bu kaiOriginally posted by rane:zhe yang wu liao!!! wo men ye ke yi ba wo men de ou xiang de zhao pian fang da ji lai zhe li!!! zhen wu liao!!!![]()
Nope, it's not.Originally posted by Spacejockeys:Ok then u go eat yr plate of sh*t..thats yr dinner rite?
go go!...dont disturb me...
the porblem is fireice (nhcampboy) is abnormal...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Nope, it's not.
Normal people won't even think about eating sh*t. Maybe your parents taught you to eat sh*t since you were small?