lolOriginally posted by jay_rocks:they will die earlier than his mom.
Bloody Farker... this kind of &!##... gahment can change, garment can change, but country only got one. Bloodsuckers go to hell!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How come you people are not angry when "you know who tries" to take as much money as possible from people like this? Increase GST, increase bus fares, privatise hospitals... charge maximum for HDB flats..
A seamstress for some 30 years, Ms Ong got worried about her future when her eyesight started deteriorating — at a time when the industry was also in decline.
"I could not see the seams on the garments anymore and because the design of clothes got more complicated, it got harder to sew," she recalled. At the same time, the daily rate for her, as a contract worker, had dropped from more than $50 to just over $30 for a day's work.
yeah but how come so so angry with that guy but not angry about these kind things one ar?Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Bloody Farker... this kind of &!##... gahment can change, but country only got one. Bloody &!## go to hell!![]()
so sorry, I thot you scold me...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Bloody Farker... this kind of &!##... gahment can change, garment can change, but country only got one. Bloodsuckers go to hell!![]()
No can do. The mother herself asked TNP to keep all identities confidential.Originally posted by CoolMyth:TNP shall just list the doctor's name once and for all and let this "person who's tasked with people's lives and concerns" receive the backlash from society.![]()
It was TNP? no wonder lah, I thot it was TODAY, I went to todayonline.com and came across the bad eyesight old woman story.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's get back on topic, shall we. There are enough topics talking about "you know who".
I also felt very pissed off reading about this kind of people. KNN, become doctor disowned your mum. Stupid daughter-in-law. If I had to chose between my wife and my mother, of course I choose my mother.
TNP shall just list the doctor's name once and for all and let this "person who's tasked with people's lives and concerns" receive the backlash from society.![]()
TNP shall "wei ming chu hai", in other words, "help the society and remove such a jerk".Originally posted by fudgester:No can do. The mother herself asked TNP to keep all identities confidential.
Of course, if I were to know the identity of the doctor, I would certainly urge everyone to stay away from his clinic.
Plenty of GPs around, after all. He's not the only one.
I angry with both, but I more angry about the son... because for the mother to bring up this docshiit and send him to medical school is not easy...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:yeah but how come so so angry with that guy but not angry about these kind things one ar?![]()
gahmen to us no family ties. no feeling between us. they juz do their job properly we very happy already.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:yeah but how come so so angry with that guy but not angry about these kind things one ar?![]()