Originally posted by yihao93:go geylang.....
BUY D-24![]()
walao eh, u mean ur relatives all giam siap 1 ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ever since 2 years ago, alrd never hit $100, although i got many relatives..
last yr got slightly more than $100 ba.. this yr i duno..
everytime i get ang pao, i will one hand in, one hand out wan..
this year i will save ba.. coz really spent a lot on cny goodies..![]()
no la.. but basically i dun like to go visiting..Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao eh, u mean ur relatives all giam siap 1 ah?
x2 I loooong time never eat leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
jio me leh.. i got craving for durians....
oh i see.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. but basically i dun like to go visiting..
mum's side all stay at extreme EAST..
dad's side all stay at extreme WEST..
then we always go pai nian in afternoon.. people all gone liao.. how to get many ang pao?
anyway.. to me, got also like that, dun have also like that.. im financially independent liao.. before receiving ang pao, relative will dun bear to let go of hand on that ang pao and ask "married liao?"![]()
wah u lucky lor..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:oh i see.
My grandmother is staying at my house, sooo every year, every body will come here and pai nian.![]()
Moi first day stay at home collect ang pow, second day go to my maternal grandmother house..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u lucky lor..
my father youngest neh.. only my cousin will bring his family come...
and father's side is 5 generations.. if we go visit everyone.. it will take a few days lol..
so basically first day go my mother's side.
some other day then go my godparents (also my uncle and auntie)'s place..
i exchange with u lor...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Moi first day stay at home collect ang pow, second day go to my maternal grandmother house..
I wish to experience what you'all experience leh.. hectically go pai nian![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i exchange with u lor...
ur ang pow all becomes mine.![]()
so practical hor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:would probably use it as my expense nxt month so tat i dun hav to withdraw anything from my acc
Hope cai shen ye give your Huat big moneyOriginally posted by stan.:Hope to get 200 - 400.
Will spent it on my daily live, like meals, ciggy & stuff.
bet toto too. 10mil prizeOriginally posted by playboy_1985:i wana spend abit on 4D and hope to win big![]()
u tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:so practical hor..
Anyways, Huat ar.v
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u too![]()
10k also not a lot..Originally posted by soulwinner:Hmmm I hope to achieve 10k of ang pao than don't need to bother about others stuff....