thought of it b4.. like jacky chan...then catch this rope that rope.. and landed without any problem... but.. it's not a sport right?Originally posted by ifish:bungee without rope..
ssuper fun
havent lah.. just thinking.. but i do take alot pic of my burnt, cuts, boils, infection, etc...Originally posted by mhcampboy:cut urself!!!!
u badly miss ur lover....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone here into extreme sport of any kind?? go create a new forums leh.... dunno why.. nowadays i keep thinking of extreme sport like skydiving or paragliding.... but always cant find enough info or fren to go try it... sianz.... or am i losing my mind already...playing with my life?... only tried bungee jump actually...but those ride in amusement park all really bored mi to death now lor...even thinking of cutting myself..... how??
really?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):havent lah.. just thinking.. but i do take alot pic of my burnt, cuts, boils, infection, etc...
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b7dc36b3127cce98548b4ea58b00000017108AZsm7Zu3aOROriginally posted by mhcampboy:really?
post here lei!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! u r sooo sick!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b7dc36b3127cce98548b4ea58b00000017108AZsm7Zu3aOR
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b7dc36b3127cce98548b4f24ba00000017108AZsm7Zu3aOR
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b7dc36b3127cce98548b4ca58900000017108AZsm7Zu3aOR
disclaimer... may not be me in the pic ok.. in case i blow my cover..![]()
hey hey.. this thread is suppose to talk about extreme sport leh.. dun out of topic lah.. anyone tried and got good bian tai extreme sport to intro?Originally posted by mhcampboy:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! u r sooo sick!!!![]()
sicko sicko!!![]()
extreme sport = flings with galsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone here into extreme sport of any kind?? go create a new forums leh.... dunno why.. nowadays i keep thinking of extreme sport like skydiving or paragliding.... but always cant find enough info or fren to go try it... sianz.... or am i losing my mind already...playing with my life?... only tried bungee jump actually...but those ride in amusement park all really bored mi to death now lor...even thinking of cutting myself..... how??
Originally posted by mhcampboy:parkour like monkeys like tat..![]()
huh? wat is parkour??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:you can try parkour
i will not be held responsible for any mishaps![]()
flings with gal is not extreme enough already lah.. nowadays i flings with married women lah...Originally posted by FBI:extreme sport = flings with gals
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ParkourOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? wat is parkour??![]()
It is definitely not an extreme sport, but a discipline that resembles martial arts.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
looks dangerous lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
it looks kinda extreme to meOriginally posted by stookie:looks dangerous leh
Originally posted by stookie:looks dangerous leh
i kenna ban leh...Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
told u already... dun play play with ur nick..
gong xi gong xi.. getting ban is not a form of extreme sports hor..Originally posted by stookie:i kenna ban leh...![]()
Hmm... what about creating clone account? It might be an extreme sports for stooki and stookie.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):gong xi gong xi.. getting ban is not a form of extreme sports hor..![]()