lucky u neber came from behind and tap my shoulder.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ban luck~?
wish u a happy fugging new year!Originally posted by udontknowme:BEEG MARNEE BEEG MARNEEEE~~~~
hurhurhur~~~
wooooo~~~
HOPE EBERYONE HAD A GOOT DAY!~~
I ironed that one liaos.... waiting at one corner of my room lor. heheheOriginally posted by FireIce:rber to wear red underwear.
ironed red undiesOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I ironed that one liaos.... waiting at one corner of my room lor. hehehe
money come money come~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:BEEG MARNEE BEEG MARNEEEE~~~~
hurhurhur~~~
wooooo~~~
HOPE EBERYONE HAD A GOOT DAY!~~
where is chiur peekture~?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:lucky u neber came from behind and tap my shoulder.![]()
I hv extra red one jus for you. Especially made to make it more roomy at the front. heheheOriginally posted by laurence82:ironed red undies![]()
my one ish smallOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I hv extra red one jus for you. Especially made to make it more roomy at the front. hehehe
HUAT AH!!! KOON AH!!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nitex everyone. I gtg to zzz liao.v
Last message..
HUAT AR~~!!
Like rubbing the Ace and King out.... Ban Ban... Ban Luck... here I come.Originally posted by ^tamago^:where is chiur peekture~?
peekture!! peekture!! peekture!! peekture!!
yes yes... I chopped stamp knew ur bums are petite but me not talking abt that.Originally posted by laurence82:my one ish small
now u make me malu![]()
abt what?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:yes yes... I chopped stamp knew ur bums are petite but me not talking abt that.![]()
steady pom pi pi. Ya, that lacy one. It's very springy ard the waist area.Originally posted by FireIce:i oso wearing red g-string tml![]()
haha... and also hoping the banker 'bao' cos he got peekture then exceed 21~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Like rubbing the Ace and King out.... Ban Ban... Ban Luck... here I come.
ijjit pan dang if I say it out?Originally posted by laurence82:abt what?![]()
male one wont pantangOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:ijjit pan dang if I say it out?![]()
I'm oreadi thinking abt that! hahaha.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha... and also hoping the banker 'bao' cos he got peekture then exceed 21~
Originally posted by laurence82:male one wont pantang
female one will![]()

haha.... i go koon riaos~ good rucks~!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'm oreadi thinking abt that! hahaha.