me too..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Skirts are out-dated.
I can't recall any gal nice-looking wearing skirts in my campus recently.![]()
durable and cheap.from wad i have seen, denim skirts or jeans can be rather expensive...durable? well, maybe u r rite...but surely other types of material is durable as well?
Gay!! jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can't answer you because I am a boi
Skirts are out-dated.wad campus u from? in my campus, denim skirts r very common n some of the gals who wear them r quite good-looking...u walk down orchard road n u find lots of gals wearing denim skirts...
I can't recall any gal nice-looking wearing skirts in my campus recently.
Originally posted by stookie:i like gals in denim hot shorts ....those very short ones...den can see their sexy legs
X2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can't answer you because I am a boi
I dun consider denim skirts as real skirts.Originally posted by despondent:wad campus u from? in my campus, denim skirts r very common n some of the gals who wear them r quite good-looking...u walk down orchard road n u find lots of gals wearing denim skirts...
erm, i have this feeling that the reasons why no gals come here and answer this question ish that all the female forumites are actually males behind the accountsOriginally posted by despondent:maybe the gals in tis forum can speak up n answer tis qn?
true lor..Originally posted by FireIce:not only recently wat
denim has been a staple for bery bery long liao.......
comfy, durable......and easy to match clothes.............
ME TOOO~~~Originally posted by allentyb:I LOVE WOMAN IN MINI SKIRT!!!!