Before stookie going to try another game for his next visting tomorrow orOriginally posted by stookie:ok i did when i got frickin bored...
i took the the pineapple tarts n imagined they were UFOs.. n so i held them up in the air n played wif them n make them fly around....
den i opened moi mouth big big den they fly n parked inside my mouth...
den i swallowed them lor...![]()
den another game... i opened up an orange n asked moi cousins to guess how many seeds it will contain. so they wrote their answers on paper. den i eat up the orange n spit out the seeds. after counting, the loser, the one whose number is the furthest from the no. of seeds, will perform a stupid dare like eating a piece of the orange skin or go tell that chio cousin sitting in the corner : 'i lub u'![]()
credit to piere^^ his creativity A+Originally posted by allentyb:
you are very creative...
eh your age got hit double digit anot ?Originally posted by stookie:ok i did when i got frickin bored...
i took the the pineapple tarts n imagined they were UFOs.. n so i held them up in the air n played wif them n make them fly around....
den i opened moi mouth big big den they fly n parked inside my mouth...
den i swallowed them lor...![]()
den another game... i opened up an orange n asked moi cousins to guess how many seeds it will contain. so they wrote their answers on paper. den i eat up the orange n spit out the seeds. after counting, the loser, the one whose number is the furthest from the no. of seeds, will perform a stupid dare like eating a piece of the orange skin or go tell that chio cousin sitting in the corner : 'i lub u'![]()
im laughing like mad sia!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:NB. First one eat me issit?
Ship 1: Darkness_hacker99
Ship 2: allentyb
Ship 3: missqi
Ship 4: CKeer
Ship 5: ceecookie
Ship 6: monkeybusiness
Ship 7: gigabyte14
Ship 8: a-Lost-9uY
Ship 9: leo-kun
Ship 10: ^tamago^
Ship 11: turbo_drift
Ship 12: Lorry`
woah CNY show this kinda stuffOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:then my cousin show a bloody movie about diving.... totally disgusted -->blood... ergh...
wat movie ijit?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:then my cousin show a bloody movie about diving.... totally disgusted -->blood... ergh...
Originally posted by popmynutsy:me my cousin and my bro urine at other people sofa.![]()
dont ask us why we do that.