The pot will never reach big bucks at this rate, I won't even want to bother playing.Originally posted by _n00b_:share with friends 1 person take out $0.50 for 1 set of numbers...4 sets of winning numbers and split the winnings....![]()
Erm whats a Thai poker..? How do u play it ? Is it lucky 9 or Baccarat ?Originally posted by joker105:mi won $40 on majong n $10 on thai poker...
not bad cos 1st time play thai poker...![]()
It's a game play by auntiesOriginally posted by FireIce:who play 4 colours??!?!
if im not wrong starting u hab 2 cards..if ur num add togther ish 4 - 9, tem enough le..if get 2 picture...or total ish 1 , 2 , 3..nid to draw a card.oni 1 card nia...will decides ur total num...if get 8 or 9 can str8 open card(starting 1st 2 cards) unless banker same or bigger tem u..Originally posted by Vans_Soros:Erm whats a Thai poker..? How do u play it ? Is it lucky 9 or Baccarat ?
Lolz...IdeaOriginally posted by ditzy:Coz we giam, bet small and expect to win big.Never win within 2 rounds, quit playing already.
think only old ah-ma like to playOriginally posted by FireIce:who play 4 colours??!?!
oh reallyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I never gamble.
he went for a probability lesson...Originally posted by kenn3th:oh really![]()
i am tao gai kingOriginally posted by popikachu:i lost $6 yesterday... sainz...
play dai di with friend for 4 round din even get any 2 at all!!! except for one time get heart of 2...
first round, no Aces, di...
second round, NO Aces AGAIN, NO di AGAIN
third, no Aces, heart of 2...
forth round, finally a ace of diamond, but no di...
then my gan mei come, we all go eat... no play liao... sainz...
super suay...
then i didnt play dai di liao, i play ban lat...
did not even got and ban lat or ban ban... lost like siao at first...
then i sainz liao anyhow play and bet big big...
then got 1 time i bet $10, then i saw the first card...
6... i was like sainz tiao... hopping to get a 5 next card...
then i get a picture... wtf...
then i heard the banker say he will nguo leng, i i stand de... 16 nia leh...
i he open alot ppl card but not dare open my card...
i act act tell my point is16 call him open he not dare... he chiong, take card and.....
bome!!! i won!!! haha...
luckily won that round if not lose more ahh... $20 one round... lol...