that`s 1 of the worst thing can happen in a flatOriginally posted by allentyb:my neighbour is still doing renovation >.<
he ask ppl to call him thatOriginally posted by SGpork:DK is a duck?![]()
let me open my wm first ok..Originally posted by FireIce:who got sarport SMS?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why porky ask skid to call his slippers?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he ask ppl to call him that![]()
oh okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he ask ppl to call him that![]()
that 1 with a pop sound when u throw?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i remember last time..i used to play with bomb bag the size of a small bean
so fun![]()
wah SYZOriginally posted by FireIce:who got sarport SMS?
honey honey?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah SYZ
how come got this kind of song?!
It must be my laptop... My laptop loves your nameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:duckie qouted wrong person liao
go through NS not i say one
ish the nonsense banana say one
all the honey also you likeOriginally posted by SGpork:honey honey?![]()
thats 1 of the cute song from her
/take a sparkle outt the boxOriginally posted by FireIce:kids playing those sparklers with sound one............
damn irritating sia..........
yah lorOriginally posted by SGpork:dontknow tonite dinner got cook not
hmm![]()
yesOriginally posted by SGpork:that 1 with a pop sound when u throw?![]()
me ish now the big bomb bag, put half in the letterbox, then press, then push everything inside the letterbox and RUN!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i remember last time..i used to play with bomb bag the size of a small bean
so fun![]()
me ish put dong fen inside the steamboat... then add frozen food and eat it myselfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
i go see what my mum doing in the kitchen......
my mum not even at home yetOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
i go see what my mum doing in the kitchen......
they have been renovating since last year, December, knn, don't know what are they thinking,Originally posted by SGpork:that`s 1 of the worst thing can happen in a flat![]()