oh no cannot do houseworkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i am allergic to dust
drink er shi si weiOriginally posted by sbst275:Sore throat
Heaty these days
dunno leh..hard to say..i dun keep close eye on the malware department lehOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
sho, which ish better?
I have JJ ones at homeOriginally posted by MooKu:drink er shi si wei
hmm... shd be marine terraceOriginally posted by MooKu:a bit the extremely er xin =X
where is ur market again ah? near marine drive is it? i read about your mee goreng! so long never eat mee goreng leow...
canned ones are no goodOriginally posted by sbst275:I have JJ ones at home
Em sorry... It's liang tehOriginally posted by MooKu:canned ones are no good
preservatives.. and may not be as effective since they're not freshly cooked... may contain too much sugar...
I didn't know JJ has got er shi si wei
oooo o okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... shd be marine terrace
there are only 2 hawker centres in MP
1 is the one with apollo
the other one is "mine"![]()
i like scannign for spyware cos it ish faster, but virus takes quite some time....so when i sleep i scanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh..hard to say..i dun keep close eye on the malware department leh![]()
hahah orh...Originally posted by sbst275:Em sorry... It's liang teh
er shi si wei comes in bottle
Maybe I going...Originally posted by MooKu:hahah orh...
make a trip to chinatown and buy? i prefer those.
how long u take?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i like scannign for spyware cos it ish faster, but virus takes quite some time....so when i sleep i scan![]()
spyware=20-25minOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how long u take?![]()
Wah so fastOriginally posted by Manager433:Most of the shops in china town already open today.
my house there the prime supermarket they say chu 8 then official start workOriginally posted by Manager433:Most of the shops in china town already open today.
ur specs?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:spyware=20-25min
virus 1h30min ++ to 2hrs![]()
specs for wad?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur specs?
yar, meat no soupOriginally posted by sbst275:Stooky at work again
Somemore got encik that orange and angbowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, meat no soup![]()
i noe why no soup liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Somemore got encik that orange and angbow
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i noe why no soup liao
he never click the File>settings>check the Default box> then click ok, before buying....tsktsk