that house seems very familiar i think i stay a few unitsOriginally posted by thoreldan:
usually can see lion dance during cny...but not dragon at people's house.
so snapped some pic at my friend's house.
anyway the girl holding the dragon ball is quite cute![]()
(sorry for the lousy pic)
Huat ar!!!
told ya the pics are not in good qualityOriginally posted by Classyfied:euu serious that girl is cute...
euu serious?
serious bo?
serious?
ok lo![]()
th3 2 gal ar? later she oso forumerOriginally posted by thoreldan:
then she will be happy cuz i say her cuteOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:th3 2 gal ar? later she oso forumer![]()
oh btw...Originally posted by thoreldan:told ya the pics are not in good quality
friend's house..Originally posted by Classyfied:oh btw...
3rd pic..i saw one dun know man or woman scratching hs/her private area
oh ok lo![]()
that area ur hse ar?
why u all observe things things one.......Originally posted by Classyfied:oh btw...
3rd pic..i saw one dun know man or woman scratching hs/her private area
oh ok lo![]()
that area ur hse ar?
skarli ish FIFIOriginally posted by thoreldan:then she will be happy cuz i say her cute![]()
all cannot tahan la...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why u all observe things things one.......![]()
, the 2 guys at the side, look at their hands
FIFI is 30++ approaching 40 y.o lao ah ma la..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:skarli ish FIFI![]()
ask them protect u lorOriginally posted by noahnoah:My bro used to be in those lion dance thingy before
he in charge of lion dance one
pretty fun
when go out wiht them , i do nothing hor
also got free food and ang pow some more
got gals hor
some very rough one can play with swords
and kung fu also
dont play play ar![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Classyfied:FIFI is 30++ approaching 40 y.o lao ah ma la..
cannot be =.=
Originally posted by Classyfied:all cannot tahan la...
got cute girl in front of them![]()
yup...i got see the people taking turn to carry the dragon headOriginally posted by noahnoah:got fire blow out from the dragone mouth bo?
I tell you hor those dragon head very heavy one
dun think is light
you try to lift up those lion head can die one
but if you ppl got the chance go and follow
them one day to play lion dance
very fun hahaha
cos if no gal, no ball, no ball, no dragon will followOriginally posted by thoreldan:hmm how come the topic is about the girl but not the dragon ?![]()
so just capture the gal carrying the ball can liao.....Originally posted by thoreldan:yup...i got see the people taking turn to carry the dragon head
got one part is very fast swirling action...but dont think my cameraphone can capture the fast motion
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so just capture the gal carrying the ball can liao.....![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:![]()
ish she.....Originally posted by noahnoah:Ts should ask her for hp no
But i scare later she look so gently
who knows he demostrate Dragon claw
on you ... not nice liao
end up .. have to call 995 come~~~![]()