wadever it is....both are fatty bom boms...Originally posted by kenn3th:i m starting to think that stooky is not rooky and rooky is someone who wants to be like stookynvr the less, let's see how long b4 they get banned
at first i thought the title of this thread was "today knn i buy meat rice unker no give me soap"
must bend overOriginally posted by kenn3th:i m starting to think that stooky is not rooky and rooky is someone who wants to be like stookynvr the less, let's see how long b4 they get banned
at first i thought the title of this thread was "today knn i buy meat rice unker no give me soap"
i mentioned earlier on cai png stall NO OPEN.... probably still on cny breakOriginally posted by manjieass:y don u eat chai png??
$3.50 can have lots of ingredient leh..!![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=238370Originally posted by mahawarrior:I've come to realise that many of Stookie's post is actually featured...someone must have like him/her really alot![]()
i don drink those kinds of soups.. all MSG inside..Originally posted by stookie:i go coffeeshop, buy char siew roast pork rice, eating here one...
$3.50 somemore, self service somemore...
then i paid n took my rice on a tray. realized unker never give me soup.
so i said 'eh? no soup?". den the unker go scoop n give me a bowl soup lor...
knn den later realized he never put spring onion on top of the soup...
knn lauya service....
actually by default these type of rice should come wif soup one ma... i eat at so many stalls before, be it chicken rice or char siew rice or duck rice, sure got soup one ma... unless tah pow of course no give tah pow soup la. n the soup usually got spring onion garnish one
den dunno y juz now i had to ask den i get my free soup...
ijit the unker very giam, dun want to give soup.... or he forgot?
haiyoooo watever the case i think i shall patronise this stall less often
no increase leh. i think its had been $3.50 all along...Originally posted by huy:i don drink those kinds of soups.. all MSG inside..
i don understand why all the price have to increase during new year period.. i can understand the price of the seafood, ducks, meat, chicken increase but i don understand even the vegetarian stall and the char bee hoon also increase.. why ah?
no la... coffeeshop one... owned by s-11 one....Originally posted by collinnxk88:food court isit?
no wonder so ex =.=