what you intent to sell?Originally posted by Vans_Soros:Any info on this ?
backside.. anyone interested?Originally posted by TYING:what u want to sell?
just go do a pirated burger lah...Originally posted by monoslayer:watever u r selling, no more ramly burger pls.
WHAT ? in order to apply a small stall in pasar malam I Have to go thru newspapers posting ??Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:classifieds
PRC? they sell 'ren rou cha shao bao' one leh.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just go do a pirated burger lah...
REN LI burger from China...
ok ok.. any PRC here that got enlighten by the above pls remember to thank mi when u are rich ok... just a simple thanks you card will do.![]()
how about marry their lovely dotter to you?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just go do a pirated burger lah...
REN LI burger from China...
ok ok.. any PRC here that got enlighten by the above pls remember to thank mi when u are rich ok... just a simple thanks you card will do.![]()
I just show them the path...where it lead to depend on themselves....Originally posted by monoslayer:PRC? they sell 'ren rou cha shao bao' one leh.![]()
dun need dun need.. u never watch heavenly Mission ar... helping others is helping yourself indirectly.... dun need to pay back now one. it will happen lah..really just a thanks you card will do..Originally posted by Ito_^:how about marry their lovely dotter to you?![]()
sell what?????Originally posted by Vans_Soros:WEEEI PLESE dun boycott mine thread ah![]()
I realli need to open a stall in pasar malam real quick
I low on capital to feed mine family liao![]()
maybe town council?Originally posted by Vans_Soros:Any info on this ?
Than i think u no need to apply liao, sure will not approve one. And dont think anyone interested too.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):backside.. anyone interested?![]()